Today

NBC Today December 12 2021: Sunday

Today’s Highlights

From 7am to 11am, NBC’s Today features the following segments and guests on the news program that informs, entertains,

NBC Today December 11 2021: Saturday

Today’s Highlights

From 7am to 11am, NBC’s Today features the following segments and guests on the news program that informs, entertains,

NBC Today December 10 2021: Friday

On Today’s Show: 

(7-9 a.m.) Steps You Can Take to Secure Your Home to Prevent Break-Ins and Theft. TODAY Season of Giving Toy Drive: Jump Start.

NBC Today December 9 2021: Thursday

On Today’s Show: 

(7-9 a.m.) Guest: Ed Sheeran Interview and Performance. 

(9-10 a.m.) Catching up with Kathleen Turner. Take It Off Today: Woman

NBC Today December 8 2021: Wednesday

On Today’s Show: 

(7-9 a.m.) Sex and the City Today: Cynthia Nixon on And Just Like That. Living Longer Today: Reinventing American Rice. Good

NBC Today December 7 2021: Tuesday

On Today’s Show: 

(7-9 a.m.) Guest: Meryl Streep and Jonah Hill on Don’t Look Up. Sex and the City Today: Kristin Davis on And Just Like That. Remembering

NBC Today December 6 2021: Monday

On Today’s Show: 

(7-9 a.m.) Guest: Michael Bublé on NBC’s Michael Bublé’s Christmas in the City special. Sex and the City Today: The Legacy of

NBC Today December 5 2021: Sunday

Today’s Highlights

From 7am to 11am, NBC’s Today features the following segments and guests on the news program that informs, entertains,

NBC Today December 4 2021: Saturday

Today’s Highlights

From 7am to 11am, NBC’s Today features the following segments and guests on the news program that informs, entertains,

NBC Today December 3 2021: Friday

On Today’s Show: 

(7-9 a.m.) TODAY’s Holiday Handbook: Weekend Shopping Strategy. Citi Music Series: Black Shelton Interview and Performance.