Stream Today

NBC Today December 5 2021: Sunday

Today’s Highlights

From 7am to 11am, NBC’s Today features the following segments and guests on the news program that informs, entertains,

NBC Today December 4 2021: Saturday

Today’s Highlights

From 7am to 11am, NBC’s Today features the following segments and guests on the news program that informs, entertains,

NBC Today December 3 2021: Friday

On Today’s Show: 

(7-9 a.m.) TODAY’s Holiday Handbook: Weekend Shopping Strategy. Citi Music Series: Black Shelton Interview and Performance.

NBC Today December 2 2021: Thursday

On Today’s Show: 

(7-9 a.m.) Sneaker Culture: How the Rise in Popularity of Sneakers Became an 80 Billion Dollar Industry. TODAY’s Season of Giving

NBC Today December 1 2021: Wednesday

On Today’s Show: 

(7-9 a.m.) Guest: Best-Selling Author James Andrew Miller on Tinderbox: HBO’s Ruthless Pursuit of New Frontiers. Sandra

NBC Today November 30 2021: Tuesday

On Today’s Show: 

(7-9 a.m.) Guest: Kathie Lee Gifford on The Jesus I Know. Giving Tuesday: No Kid Hungry. Steals & Deals Holiday Week Special

NBC Today November 29 2021: Monday

On Today’s Show: 

(7-9 a.m.) Exclusive: Christopher Andersen on His New Book on Prince William and Prince Harry. Rita Moreno on West Side Story.

NBC Today November 28 2021: Sunday

On Today’s Show:  (7-9 a.m.) Feeding the Nation: Carversville Farm Foundation – A Non-Profit That Grows Fresh Food Specifically for Donation

NBC Today November 27 2021: Saturday

Today’s Highlights

From 7am to 11am, NBC’s Today features the following segments and guests on the news program that informs, entertains,

NBC Today November 26 2021: Friday

On Today’s Show:  (7-9 a.m.) Feeding the Nation: Carversville Farm Foundation – A Non-Profit That Grows Fresh Food Specifically for Donation