Bargain Hunt Season 66: : Hungerford 22 Airs October 20 2023 on BBC One

On Friday, October 20, 2023, at 12:15 PM, BBC One serves up a fresh episode of “Bargain Hunt.” This long-running show is hosted by Caroline Hawley, and it’s coming straight from an impressive Elizabethan mansion.

Shaw House, built in 1581, stands as one of the best-preserved Elizabethan houses in Britain. In this episode, viewers are in for a delightful surprise as Caroline Hawley explores the secrets hidden beneath the mansion’s floorboards. During restoration work, a hidden bakehouse was uncovered, making this episode extra special.

The main event unfolds in nearby Hungerford, where a mother and son team, Sarah and Frankie, try to whip up some profits at the auction. The teams will be hunting for bargains, hoping to make some dough.

Release Date & Time: 12:15 PM Friday 20 October 2023 on BBC One

Bargain Hunt Hungerford 22 Cast – Season 66:

Main Cast
Charles Hanson
Eric Knowles
Paul Laidlaw
Charlie Ross
Anita Manning
Natasha Raskin Sharp
Christina Trevanion
Roo Irvine
Caroline Hawley

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *