Casualty Season 38 Episode 27 Shame the Devil Airs May 18 2024 on BBC One

Get ready for a gripping episode of “Casualty” this Saturday, May 18th, as Season 38 Episode 27 titled “Shame the Devil” hits screens at 8:35 PM on BBC One. The tension is palpable as assessment day arrives for Rash, putting him under immense pressure to prove himself amidst the chaos of the emergency department.

Meanwhile, Faith finds herself thrown off balance when an unexpected old friend is brought into the ED, stirring up memories and emotions she thought were long buried. As she grapples with the past colliding with the present, Faith must navigate through the complexities of personal and professional relationships.

But the drama doesn’t end there. Ngozi finds herself walking a tightrope as she risks interfering too much with Nicole’s surrogacy journey. As tensions rise and boundaries are tested, Ngozi must tread carefully to avoid causing further strain on the delicate situation.

With emotions running high and relationships put to the test, “Shame the Devil” promises to be a heart-wrenching and emotionally charged episode of “Casualty” that will keep viewers on the edge of their seats until the very end. Tune in to BBC One this Saturday at 8:35 PM for an unforgettable installment of one of Britain’s most beloved medical dramas.

Release Date & Time: 8:35 PM Saturday 18 May 2024 on BBC One

Casualty Shame the Devil Cast – Season 38 Episode 27

Main Cast
Kirsty Mitchell as Faith Cadogan
Michael Stevenson as Iain Dean
Elinor Lawless as Stevie Nash
Nigel Harman as Max Cristie
William Beck as Dylan Keogh
Neet Mohan as Rashid Masum
Milo Clarke as Teddy Gowan
Derek Thompson as Charlie Fairhead
Eiry Hughes as Kerrel Jones
Jack Ashton as Angus Knockton
Kirsty Oswald as Sophie Clarke
Warren Taylor as Billy Rose
Annabel Hill as Ashleigh Rose
Tom Mulheron as Luka Malinovsky
Isla Merrick-Lawless as Ana Malinovsky
Zoe Brough as Natalia Malinovsky

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *