FBI Season 6 Episode 7 Behind the Veil Airs April 2 2024 on CBS

Get ready for an exhilarating episode of “FBI” airing on CBS at 8:00 PM on Tuesday, April 2nd, 2024. In this gripping series, viewers are taken into the heart of New York City’s FBI field office, where first-class agents use their talents, intellect, and technical expertise to tackle cases of immense importance.

The team is thrust into action when a bombing at a local restaurant rocks the community, leaving several individuals injured or dead. Among the victims are a congresswoman and someone with a personal connection to Special Agent Isobel Castille.

As the team races against the clock to apprehend the suspect responsible for the devastating attack, tensions run high as they work tirelessly to prevent another explosive from going off. With lives on the line and the city in a state of panic, every second counts as the team navigates through the chaos to bring the perpetrator to justice.

Join the elite team of FBI agents as they navigate the complex world of counterterrorism, organized crime, and counterintelligence in their quest to protect the nation from harm. Tune in to CBS at 8:00 PM on Tuesday, April 2nd, 2024, for an action-packed episode of “FBI” that promises to keep you on the edge of your seat from start to finish.

Release Date & Time: 8:00 PM Tuesday 2 April 2024 on CBS

FBI Cast –

Missy Peregrym as Special Agent Maggie Bell
John Boyd as Special Agent Stuart Scola
Zeeko Zaki as Special Agent Omar Adom 'OA' Zidan
Alana De La Garza as Special Agent in Charge Isobel Castille
Katherine Renee Kane as Special Agent Tiffany Wallace
John Squires as Special Agent Patrick Haskins
Jeremy Sisto as Assistant Special Agent in Charge Jubal Valentine
Taylor Anthony Miller as Analyst Kelly Moran
Vedette Lim as Analyst Elise Taylor
Rose Decker as Ella Blake
James Chen as Analyst Ian Lim
Elina Golde as Marina Kostova
Moses Jones as Bomb Tech Jones
Caesar Samayoa as John Parker
Drew Phillips as Gary Smalls
Levi Chrisopulos as Lucas Ravener
Tyler Hanes as Cameron Ravener
Erick McAllister as Brian Davis
Johnny Giacalone as Drew Borelli
Nicole Tio as Zoe
Patrick John Boyle as Chuck
Rod Sweitzer as Lieutenant Ross
Hernando Caicedo as Robert
Ura Yoana Sánchez as NYPD Traffic Officer
Anita Castillo-Halvorssen as State Department Rep. Yolanda Cruz
Tom Bentey as Speaker
Chaunice Chapman as Storage Clerk
Scott Hoffman as Russian Companion
Meghan Sinclair as Canine Handler
Ken Holmes as Bus Driver
Lynn Marocola as FDNY Emt
Samantha Lee Johnson as Protester / ERT Agent
Main Cast
Missy Peregrym (Special Agent Maggie Bell)
Zeeko Zaki (Special Agent Omar Adom "OA" Zidan)
Jeremy Sisto (Assistant Special Agent in Charge Jubal Valentine)
Alana De La Garza (Special Agent in Charge Isobel Castille)
John Boyd (Special Agent Stuart Scola)
Katherine Renee Turner (Special Agent Tiffany Wallace)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *