GMA3 Guests May 21 2022 & This Week’s Schedule


GMA3 Guests [month] [dt] [year] & This Week's Schedule 5Today’s guests and show highlights, May 21, 2022 on GMA3: What You Need to Know plus this week’s, previous and upcoming guests and highlights.

GMA3 Today, May 21 2022 & Weekly Schedule Lineup

DateGuests
Monday, 23 May 2022ABC News correspondent Tom Soufi Burridge; Florida's "Don't Say Gay" lawsuit plaintiff Zander Moricz and lawyer Roberta "Robbie" Kaplan; beauty and lifestyle expert Milly Almodovar; actor Jay Ellis.
Tuesday, 24 May 2022Rep. Raul Ruiz (D-Calif.); singer-songwriter Muni Long; artist Tommy Hollenstein; how Houston mechanic Tamara Kasper helped her community after Hurricane Harvey.
Wednesday, 25 May 2022Melvin Carter, mayor of Saint Paul, Minn.; author Paul O'Neill; Shaggy performs; Deals and Steals with Tory Johnson.
Thursday, 26 May 2022YouTube cooking star and author Sam Zien.
Friday, 27 May 2022Amy Robach and Dr. Jennifer Ashton host.

Previously on GMA3: What You Need to Know

DateGuests
Friday, 20 May 2022Faith Friday with Dr. David Docusen; actor Alfonso Ribeiro; Lucy Westlake, the youngest American woman to summit Mount Everest.
Thursday, 19 May 2022Singer-songwriter Tamika Scott; foster mom Brittany Burcham Collins.
Wednesday, 18 May 2022ABC News legal analyst Dan Abrams; Olympic gold medal diver Tom Daley; Deals and Steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Rick Klein, ABC News political director; author Justin Tinsley; chef Candice Kumai; actress Sadie Sink.
Monday, 16 May 2022Detroit Chief of Police James E. White; Money Monday with Christine Quinn; singer-songwriter Bobby Brown; actor Tom Blyth.
Friday, 13 May 2022Rep. Joe Neguse (D-Colo.); Faith Friday with Derwin Gray; actor Manuel Garcia-Rulfo; author Michelle Dempsey-Multack.
Thursday, 12 May 2022Delegate Danica Roem; co-authors Holly Erickson and Natalie Mortimer ("The Modern Proper"); comic Ali Wentworth.
Wednesday, 11 May 2022Actress Melissa Gilbert; reality star Christine Chiu; Deals and Steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 10 May 2022Laphonza Butler, EMILY's List president; weight loss specialist Dr. Kellyann Petrucci; dermatologist Dr. Michelle Henry; singer Michael Bublé.
Monday, 9 May 2022Gov. Tate Reeves (R-Miss.); financial expert Jamila Souffrant; beauty and lifestyle expert Milly Almodovar; actress Brittany Bradford.
Friday, 6 May 2022Rep. Grace Meng (D-N.Y.); Faith Friday with Christian minister Hannah Keeley; Joanie Robach, reporter Amy Robach's mother; actor Benedict Wong.
Thursday, 5 May 2022Rep. John Katko (R-N.Y.); fitness instructor Tunde Oyeneyin; celebrity chef Anne Burrell; Alex González performs.
Wednesday, 4 May 2022Rep. Karen Bass (D-Calif.); author Matt James; Deals and Steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 3 May 2022ABC News contributor Mike Muse; ABC News political director Rick Klein; journalist Paula Faris; author Jon Taffer.
Monday, 2 May 2022Dr. Miguel Cardona, secretary of education; clinical psychologist Dr. Jenny Wang; cooking columnist Eric Kim; professional mixed martial artist Julianna Peña.
Friday, 29 April 2022The Rodney King Foundation CEO and Rodney King's daughter, Lora King; Faith Friday with author Ruth Ozeki; actress Katrina Lenk.
Thursday, 28 April 2022Financial adviser Ramin Toloui; singer-songwriter Fantasia Barrino Taylor; author Kendall Taylor; MacKenzie Chung Fegan, Bon Appetit senior editor; Ben Rector performs.
Wednesday, 27 April 2022Rep. John Katko (R-N.Y.); podcast co-hosts Josh Clark and Charles "Chuck" Bryant; actress Cheryl Ladd; Deals and Steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 26 April 2022Bill Ford, Ford Motor Company executive chair; author Danica Roem; rapper Lil Jon.
Monday, 25 April 2022New York City Mayor Eric Adams; co-authors Liz Fosslien and Mollie West Duffy ("Big Feelings"); actress Lesley Nicol.
Friday, 22 April 2022Author Jennie Allen.
Thursday, 21 April 2022Rep. Joe Neguse (D-Colo.); Institute for Women's Policy Research CEO C. Nicole Mason; nutritionist Amy Keating; author Brandon Leake.
Wednesday, 20 April 2022Milwaukee Mayor Cavalier Johnson; YouTuber Tyler "Ninja" Blevins; deals and steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 19 April 2022Planned Parenthood Action Fund President and CEO Alexis McGill Johnson; author Andre Rush.
Monday, 18 April 2022Labor Secretary Marty Walsh; tax analyst Kemberley Washington; authors DJ Envy and Gia Casey; actress Auli'i Cravalho.
Friday, 15 April 2022Retired astronaut Scott Kelly; author Melissa Rivers; Faith Friday with Pastor A.R. Bernard.
Thursday, 14 April 2022C. Nicole Mason, CEO of the Institute for Women's Policy Research; author Robin Roberts.
Wednesday, 13 April 2022Reality TV star Julia Haart; actor Alfie Allen; Deals and Steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Jamie Iannone, eBay CEO; author Jonathan Van Ness; Elizabeth Graves, Martha Stewart Living editor-in-chief; actor Ken Watanabe.
Monday, 11 April 2022New York City Mayor Eric Adams; former NFL player Lional Dalton; veterinarians Dr. Vernard Hodges and Dr. Terrence Ferguson; actress Lena Headey.
Friday, 8 April 2022Rabbi Michael Schudrich; TV host Geoffrey Zakarian.
Thursday, 7 April 2022Moderna chief medical officer Dr. Paul Burton; author Clyde W. Ford; lifestyle expert Milly Almodovar; musician and activist Residente.
Wednesday, 6 April 2022University of Arkansas football player Cam Little; Deals and Steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 5 April 2022Seattle Police Department Chief Adrian Diaz; nutritionist Amy Keating; Riverdance performs.
Monday, 4 April 2022Activist Martin Luther King III; Drum Major Institute President Arndrea Waters King; authors Holly Erickson and Natalie Mortimer; actress Da'Vine Joy Randolph.
Friday, 1 April 2022A conversation between Rodney King's daughter, Lora King, and George Floyd's sister, Bridgett Floyd; Faith Friday with Imam Omar Suleiman; TV host Alfonso Ribeiro.
Thursday, 31 March 2022Celeste Murphy, Chattanooga, Tenn., police department chief; podcast co-hosts Sarah Stewart Holland and Beth Silvers; actress Toni Braxton.
Wednesday, 30 March 2022New York City Department of Health Commissioner Dr. Ashwin Vasan; actress Jamie Lee Curtis; author Barney Saltzberg; actor Maurice Benard; deals and steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Actors Matt Damon and Gary White; author Jess Damuck; actress Dominique Fishback.
Monday, 28 March 2022Oscars recap with Mike Muse and Kelley Carter.
Friday, 25 March 2022Costume designer Jacqueline West; radio host Mike Muse; reporter Kelley Carter.
Thursday, 24 March 2022Actress Maggie Gyllenhaal; former professional football player Emmanuel Acho; Riverdance performs.
Wednesday, 23 March 2022Rep. Shontel Brown (D-Ohio); producer Yvett Merino; Oscars producer Will Packer; comic Gabriel Iglesias; Deals and Steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 22 March 2022Sen. Alex Padilla (D-Calif.); producer Sara Murphy; dermatologist Dr. Michelle Henry; actress Laura Benanti; ABC News foreign correspondent Maggi Rulli.
Monday, 21 March 2022Songwriters Diane Warren and Billie Eilish; actress Alyssa Milano; filmmaker Sadhvi Siddhali Shree; Money Monday with Bethany Hollars; actor Nathan Lane.
Friday, 18 March 2022ABC News correspondent Diane Macedo; actress Brittany Snow; Faith Friday with Rev. Angela T. Khabeb.
Thursday, 17 March 2022U.S. Secretary of Agriculture Tom Vilsack; executive producer Shaquille O'Neal ("The Queen of Basketball"); nutritionist Risa Groux; a performance by Riverdance.
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Musician Mandisa; actress Keke Palmer; Deals and Steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 15 March 2022Ambassador Bonnie Denise Jenkins, undersecretary for arms control and international security; author Michelle Hord; reality stars Deon and Karen Derrico and their 14 kids; director Paul Feig.
Monday, 14 March 2022Money Monday with Farnoosh Torabi; dancer Julianne Hough.
Friday, 11 March 2022LA Fire Department Chief Kristin Crowley; Dr. Thema Bryant.
Thursday, 10 March 2022Chef and author Carla Hall.
Wednesday, 9 March 2022Born This Way Foundation President Cynthia Germanotta; actress Sofia Carson; deals and steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 8 March 2022Actor Paul Dano; professional football player Tim Tebow; Assistant Secretary-General of the United Nations Asa Regnér.
Monday, 7 March 2022Author Brad Meltzer; CPA Kemberley Washington; rappers RZA and DJ Scratch.
Friday, 4 March 2022Cmdr. Billie Farrell; Rev. Mike Guthrie; actor Sam Heughan.
Thursday, 3 March 2022Chrysler Brand CEO Christine Feuell; Coffee Project New York co-founder Kaleena Teoh; actor Arian Moayed.
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-Ohio); actress Lecy Goranson; actress Sasheer Zamata; deals and steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 1 March 2022Sen. Cory Booker (D-N.J.); chef Kardea Brown; actress Taylor Schilling.
Monday, 28 February 2022Sen. Sheldon Whitehouse (D-R.I.); Thirty Five Ventures co-founder Rich Kleiman.
Friday, 25 February 2022Pastors Juanita and Rudy Rasmus; actor Andy Garcia.
Thursday, 24 February 2022Sen. Ben Cardin (D-Md.); podcast hosts Jonathan Braylock, Jerah Milligan and James III; actress Taylor Schilling.
Wednesday, 23 February 2022TV host Adam Richman; deals and steals with Tory Johnson.
Tuesday, 22 February 2022Sen. Kevin Cramer (R-N.D.); author Alexander Smalls; actor Andy Serkis.
Monday, 21 February 2022Rep. John Katko (R-N.Y.); beauty and lifestyle expert Milly Almodovar; Olympic speedskater Erin Jackson.

Co-anchors Michael Strahan and Sara Haines report the morning’s top headlines from a set in Times Square. The show features a combination of breaking news, interviews, in-depth reporting and weather. The program covers important issues with key figures from around the world and a wide spectrum of topics, including medicine, finance, consumer issues, computer technology, education and gardening.



About GMA3: What You Need to Know

Co-anchors Michael Strahan and Sara Haines report the morning’s top headlines from a set in Times Square. The show features a combination of breaking news, interviews, in-depth reporting and weather. The program covers important issues with key figures from around the world and a wide spectrum of topics, including medicine, finance, consumer issues, computer technology, education and gardening.

This show is broadcast on ABC, also known as the American Broadcasting Company.