Is Chicago Fire New Tonight? (May 27 2024) on NBC

Is Chicago Fire New Tonight (May 27 2024) or This Week’s Episode?

Chicago Fire Season 12 Episode 13 Never Say Goodbye Airs May 22 2024 on NBC

Get ready for an emotional episode of “Chicago Fire” with Season 12, Episode 13 titled “Never Say Goodbye,” airing at 9:00 PM on Wednesday, May 22, 2024, on NBC. In this gripping installment, viewers will witness a series of events that test the resolve of Firehouse 51’s brave firefighters.

Boden, faced with a critical decision, finds himself at the center of the race for deputy commissioner, a choice that could have far-reaching consequences for the department. Meanwhile, a tense emergency call triggers painful memories for Carver and Damon, forcing them to confront their past traumas in the line of duty.

As the firefighters grapple with personal and professional challenges, Mouch struggles to adapt to changes within the team, particularly with the new truck. His efforts to adjust to the unfamiliarity of the situation add another layer of tension to the already intense atmosphere at Firehouse 51.

Join NBC for an evening of drama and adrenaline-fueled action as “Chicago Fire” delivers another riveting episode filled with heart-stopping rescues and emotional moments. With its compelling storyline and well-developed characters, “Never Say Goodbye” promises to keep viewers on the edge of their seats until the very end.

Release Date & Time: 9:00 PM Wednesday 22 May 2024 on NBC

Chicago Fire Never Say Goodbye Cast – Season 12 Episode 13

Taylor Kinney as Kelly Severide
David Eigenberg as Christopher Herrmann
Christian Stolte as Randall McHolland
Joe Minoso as Joe Cruz
Daniel Kyri as Darren Ritter
Miranda Rae Mayo as Stella Kidd
Eamonn Walker as Wallace Boden
Hanako Greensmith as Violet Mikami
Michael Bradway as Jack Damon
Laura Allen as Chief Robinson
Jocelyn Hudon as Paramedic Lyla Novak
Randy Flagler as Capp
Melissa Ponzio as Donna Robbins
Jake Lockett as Sam Carver
Peter Carey as Lieutenant Geary
J. Nicole Brooks as Deputy Commissioner Gloria Hill
Ethan Check as Mike
Anthony Ferraris as Tony
Michael Collins as Chief Adams
Steve Chikerotis as Chief Walker
Michael Grant as Lance
Aaron Crippen as Foreman
Randall McDonald as Construction Worker
Sal Mastrodomenico as Snorkel Diver
Lennox Simms as Terrence Boden
Brian Pils as Henry
Kim Wade as Chief Graves
Main Cast
Taylor Kinney as Lieutenant Kelly Severide
Monica Raymund as Paramedic in Charge Gabriela "Gabby" Dawson
David Eigenberg as Senior Firefighter Christopher Herrmann
Eamonn Walker as Battalion Chief Wallace Boden
Christian Stolte as Senior Firefighter Randall "Mouch" McHolland
Joe Minoso as Firefighter Joe Cruz
Teri Reeves as Dr. Hallie Thomas
Kara Killmer as Paramedic Sylvie Brett
Miranda Rae Mayo as Firefighter Stella Kidd
Alberto Rosende as Firefighter Candidate Blake Gallo
Daniel Kyri as Firefighter Candidate Darren Ritter
Adriyan Rae as Paramedic Gianna Mackey, Ambulance 61
Hanako Greensmith as Paramedic Violet Mikami

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *