Law & Order: Organized Crime Cast & Guest Stars Tonight & 2023 Season

Law & Order: Organized Crime Cast, Recurring Cast & Guest Stars 2023

Find out the main cast, recurring cast and guest stars for the 2023 season.

Or click here or scroll down to find out tonight’s cast and the latest episode’s cast!

Main Cast 2023

Christopher Meloni as Elliot Stabler
Dylan McDermott as Richard Wheatley
Ainsley Seiger as Jet Slootmaekers
Tamara Taylor as Angela Wheatley
Danielle Moné Truitt as Sgt. Ayanna Bell

Guest Stars 2023

Ellen Burstyn as Bernadette Stabler
Ron Cephas Jones as Congressman Leon Kilbride
Mykelti Williamson as Preston Webb
Guillermo Díaz as Sgt. Bill Brewster
Dash Mihok as Reggie Bogdani
Vinnie Jones as Albi Briscu
Michael Raymond-James as Jon Kosta
Nona Parker Johnson as Carmen “Nova” Riley
Antino Crowley-Kamenwati as Hugo Bankole
Denis Leary as Frank Donnelly
Nicky Torchia as Eli Stabler
Wesam Keesh as Adam “Malachi” Mintock
Keren Dukes as Denise Bullock
Mike Cannon as Carlos Maldonado
Rachel Lin as Park Cho

Tonight’s Cast & Guest Stars

Scroll down for the cast and guest stars for the latest episode.

Law & Order: Organized Crime February 2 2023: “Punch Drunk” (S3E13 NBC)

On Thursday February 2 2023 at 10:00 PM, NBC broadcasts the “Punch Drunk” episode of “Law & Order: Organized Crime”.

Scroll down to read more about and watch the “Punch Drunk” episode of “Law & Order: Organized Crime”!

Punch Drunk Season 3 Episode 13 Information

Stabler and Teddy Silas hatch a plan to turn the club into an indispensable venue for Murphy’s illegal dealings; Jet blurs the lines between real life and her undercover persona; Bell tries to convince Thurman to take her investigation seriously.

Airdate: 10:00 PM Thursday 2 February 2023 on NBC

Cast of Law & Order: Organized Crime Punch Drunk

Main Cast
Christopher Meloni as Detective 1st Grade Elliot Stabler
Danielle Moné Truitt as Sergeant Ayanna Bell
Tamara Taylor as Prof. Angela "Angie" Wheatley
Ainsley Seiger as Detective 3rd Grade Jet Slootmaekers
Dylan McDermott as Richard Wheatley
Gus Halper as Teddy Silas
James Roch as Deputy Inspector Ray Thurman
Kathleen Munroe as D.A. Investigator Rika Harold
Michael Malarkey as Seamus O'Meara
John Maria Gutierrez as Gustavo Lopez
Timothy V. Murphy as Eamon Murphy
Don DiPetta as Michael Amato
Francesco D'Onofrio as Gio Amato
Mike Liscio as Ref

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *