The Bold and the Beautiful Today, May 21 2022 & This Week’s Spoilers


The Bold and the Beautiful Today, [month] [dt] [year] & This Week's Spoilers 5

Today’s, May 21, 2022, The Bold and the Beautiful recap, cast and episode information and videos, plus previews and spoilers for upcoming episodes!

The Bold and the Beautiful May 21 2022 Recap & This Week’s Spoilers

DateEpisode InfoNew / Repeat
Monday, 23 May 2022Ridge and Taylor make a pact to keep Thomas' involvement with Sheila a secret; Brooke and Taylor put their differences aside.New
Tuesday, 24 May 2022Ridge and Taylor make a pact to keep Thomas' involvement with Sheila a secret; Brooke and Taylor put their differences aside.New
Wednesday, 25 May 2022Brooke worries about the time that Liam is spending with Steffy; Steffy looks to Li for closure about Finn.New
Thursday, 26 May 2022Eric attempts to defuse a quarrel between Taylor and Brooke over Ridge; Paris pushes back when Grace demands she choose Zende over Carter.New
Friday, 27 May 2022Carter worries that Paris may interfere in her marriage to Eric; Ridge and Thomas comfort an emotional Steffy over her lost future with Finn.New
DateEpisode InfoNew / Repeat
Friday, 20 May 2022A guilty Thomas breaks down to Ridge about his involvement with Sheila; Deputy Chief Baker grants Brooke some time with imprisoned Sheila.New
Thursday, 19 May 2022Quinn and Eric help the Forrester family in their time of crisis; Steffy gets emotional; Taylor speaks her truth after Ridge discloses his plans.New
Wednesday, 18 May 2022Dollar Bill questions Ridge's love for Brooke; Ridge makes a decision about his immediate future with Brooke and Taylor.New
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Worried about her relationship with Ridge, Taylor seeks counsel from Steffy; Brooke learns the horrifying truth about Sheila's crimes.New
Monday, 16 May 2022Hope comforts Brooke as she seeks answers to her questions; cornered and under attack, Sheila refuses to go out quietly.New
Friday, 13 May 2022Deacon doubles down on his theory about Ridge to Brooke and Hope; Steffy recalls another memory during a fight with Sheila.New
Thursday, 12 May 2022Deacon delivers news about Sheila to Brooke and Hope; Sheila's facade cracks as Steffy makes a startling accusation.New
Wednesday, 11 May 2022Quinn presents Eric with a special gift with a meaningful purpose; Taylor, Ridge and Steffy put their plan to expose Sheila into action.New
Tuesday, 10 May 2022A partner feels guilty for cheating on their unsuspecting spouse; Steffy is devastated to learn that Finn died so she could live.New
Monday, 9 May 2022Quinn rescues Carter from an awkward moment with Paris; Steffy's memory comes back.New
Friday, 6 May 2022Quinn makes it clear to Carter that he can do better than Paris; Steffy senses something is off when Sheila unexpectedly arrives for a visit.New
Thursday, 5 May 2022Deacon attempts to reason with Sheila about visiting her grandson; Zende is stunned when Paris reveals she is involved with someone else.New
Wednesday, 4 May 2022Steffy's tragedy brings Ridge and Taylor closer; Carter and Quinn discuss their past and what drew them to each other.New
Tuesday, 3 May 2022Brooke and Thomas have conflicting reactions as Hope attempts to rationalize Liam's actions; an emotional Steffy leans on Liam for support.New
Monday, 2 May 2022Steffy reunites with her children upon release from the hospital; Hope has complex emotions about Liam's role in Steffy's recovery.New
Friday, 29 April 2022Bill and Liam vow to get justice for Steffy; Deacon serves up words of comfort to Sheila.New
Thursday, 28 April 2022Sheila's evil plan is thwarted in an unexpected way; Hope worries about the connection between Steffy and Liam.New
Wednesday, 27 April 2022Steffy faces Finn's death surrounded by loved ones; Steffy is sympathetic toward a desperate Sheila.New
Tuesday, 26 April 2022Sheila decides to finish the job she started; Liam breaks the news to Steffy about Finn.New
Monday, 25 April 2022Sheila intervenes when Ridge and Baker push Steffy to remember; Hope and Brooke urge Liam to tell Steffy the truth.New
Friday, 22 April 2022Taylor stands her ground with Brooke and Hope about Steffy's treatment; Sheila's anxiety skyrockets as it seems the walls are closing in around her.New
Thursday, 21 April 2022Ridge and Taylor argue with Brooke about Steffy; Hope gently attempts to ease Steffy back into reality.New
Wednesday, 20 April 2022Liam steps up to help Steffy in her darkest hour; Carter gets Quinn to make an admission of her feelings.New
Tuesday, 19 April 2022Quinn and Carter take a walk down memory lane; Steffy stuns Ridge and Liam with a shocking comment.New
Monday, 18 April 2022Carter gets committed to doing the right thing; tormented over her guilt, Sheila lashes out at Deacon.New
Friday, 15 April 2022Ridge vows to bring those responsible for hurting his family to justice; Taylor makes a shocking statement about Sheila to Ridge.New
Thursday, 14 April 2022Bridget consoles a heartbroken Liam with positive news about Steffy's condition; Sheila panics when she realizes her fate lies in Steffy's hands.New
Wednesday, 13 April 2022Hope encourages Steffy to fight for her life; a terrifying situation bonds Sheila and Taylor.New
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Taylor makes a valiant attempt to talk Sheila off the ledge; the Forresters rally around Steffy as she lays unconscious in the hospital.New
Monday, 11 April 2022Sheila warns Thomas to stay quiet about her secret; Brooke, Ridge and Taylor have an unexpected moment of peace and understanding.New
Friday, 8 April 2022Taylor attempts to diffuse the tension between Li and Sheila; Ridge makes a heartbreaking request of Steffy.New
Thursday, 7 April 2022Sheila becomes upset when Li rebuffs her notion of being a mother to Finn; Ridge, Taylor, Thomas and Steffy rally together as a family.New
Wednesday, 6 April 2022Deacon does his best to comfort a frantic Sheila; Brooke's intuition shifts to overdrive when she reveals to Hope and Liam that she knows an external force is at work.New
Tuesday, 5 April 2022Deacon loses it when he comes across an unexpected situation at Il Giardino; Sheila begins to unspool while fearing her dirty deed will be revealed.New
Monday, 4 April 2022Dollar Bill gives advice to Liam bout having families with Steffy and Hope; Thomas becomes increasingly anxious as he listens to Ridge and Taylor discuss Sheila's mental health.New
Friday, 1 April 2022Ridge warns Taylor to keep her distance from Sheila; Sheila becomes enraged at Steffy after learning that Finn knows the truth about her despicable deed.New
Thursday, 31 March 2022Thomas makes a conscious decision when Taylor delivers an admission of love to Ridge; Steffy confronts an unsuspecting Sheila about her evil plot to destroy Brooke.New
Wednesday, 30 March 2022Steffy learns Sheila's secret while listening to a conversation between her and Thomas; Steffy informs a shocked Finn of the truth about Sheila sabotaging Brooke.New
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Eric pushes Brooke to look to the future and keep fighting for Ridge; Sheila becomes enraged when Steffy tells her she'll never be a Forrester.New
Monday, 28 March 2022Thomas covers when Ridge and Carter overhear his side of a conversation with Sheila; Finn attempts to ease Steffy's mind about what may be going on with his mother and Thomas.New
Friday, 25 March 2022Kayla is ordered to fire Marlena; Abigail puts on a performance for Leo; Chad gets cold feet about Sonny's plan; Nicole and Rafe face off with Ava.
New
Thursday, 24 March 2022Gwen is troubled when Xander won't fully commit to her; Nicole and Rafe nervously wait for the outcome of his trial; Kayla gives Maggie and Abigail dire news about Sarah; Tony and Anna clash over the Renee situation.New
Wednesday, 23 March 2022Ben and Ciara ask Allie and Chanel for a favor regarding their unborn child; Jake discovers Johnny and Gabi in a compromising position; Kate urges Chad to let Belle take the fall; EJ and Clyde have a heated confrontation.New
Tuesday, 22 March 2022Belle is horrified by Shawn's revelation; Chad is guilt-ridden when he learns it wasn't really EJ who kissed Abigail; while visiting EJ in prison, Susan gets a bad vibe from Clyde; Johnny tries to seduce Gabi.New
Monday, 21 March 2022Johnny uses Shawn to get what he wants; John and Marlena attempt an exorcism on a loved one; Craig considers Leo's plan for him to go after Kayla's job; Sonny and Will ask Chad to get Leo into bed.New
Friday, 18 March 2022Pre-empted by NCAA BasketballPre-empted
Thursday, 17 March 2022Pre-empted by NCAA BasketballPre-empted
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Sheila gets frustrated at having to convince Thomas to stick to the plan; Brooke comes to her senses and realizes that she must fight for Ridge.New
Tuesday, 15 March 2022Deacon checks Sheila when she trash talks Brooke and glorifies Taylor; Ridge gets caught in the middle of Steffy and Hope's argument over Taylor and Brooke.New
Monday, 14 March 2022Paris sets Grace straight regarding her true feelings for Carter; Thomas is haunted by keeping Sheila's secret.New
Friday, 11 March 2022Ridge and Brooke share a heart-wrenching moment; Grace flips out when she finds Paris at Carter's loft.New
Thursday, 10 March 2022Carter attempts to convince Paris that she belongs with Zende; Brooke makes a shocking decision about the fate of her marriage to Ridge.New
Wednesday, 9 March 2022Grace meddles in Paris's love life by encouraging Zende to act quickly; Sheila takes delight as she reveals her dastardly deed against Brooke to Thomas.New
Tuesday, 8 March 2022The situation gets awkward when Zende puts Paris on the spot in front of Carter; stunned by Sheila's implication, Thomas demands the whole truth.New
Monday, 7 March 2022Ridge and Thomas share a warm father and son moment; Deacon provides comfort to an anguished Brooke.New
Friday, 4 March 2022Ridge and Thomas share a warm father/son moment. Deacon provides comfort to an anguished Brooke.New
Thursday, 3 March 2022Sheila accidentally slips up during her intense squabble with Thomas. Dollar Bill voices his opinion about Ridge and Brooke to Wyatt and Liam.New
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Deacon makes an emotional plea of love and commitment to Brooke. Thomas and Sheila argue about her place within the Forrester family.New
Tuesday, 1 March 2022Taylor gives as good as she gets during a heated confrontation with Brooke.Deacon gives in to Hope's request and pays Ridge a surprise visit.New
Monday, 28 February 2022Carter and Paris share a fun moment after their special night together. Rejoicing in her comeuppance, Sheila spars with Brooke.New
Friday, 25 February 2022Sheila taunts Brooke, who is convinced that her marriage is not over; Steffy, Taylor, Ridge and Thomas rejoice together as a reunited family.New
Thursday, 24 February 2022Sheila's shocking news inspires Deacon to be hopeful of a reunion with the woman he loves; throwing caution to the wind, the romantic chemistry builds between Paris and Carter.New
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Sheila gets inwardly ecstatic upon learning about Ridge and Brooke's split; Brooke and Ridge share a heart-wrenching goodbye.New
Tuesday, 22 February 2022Thomas reluctantly hands Ridge back his phone, which blows up with messages from Brooke; Eric is stunned when a panicked Brooke fills him in on the fallout with Ridge from her New Year's tryst with Deacon.New
Monday, 21 February 2022Liam plays detective on behalf of Brooke and Hope; Ridge lands at Steffy's house, where he and Taylor share a kiss.New
Friday, 18 February 2022Ridge is thankful for Taylor's love and support; Brooke confronts Thomas about keeping Ridge from her.New
Thursday, 17 February 2022Deacon recalls how Brooke defended him in his brawl with Ridge to an ecstatic Sheila. Thomas thwarts Brooke's efforts to contact Ridge.New
Wednesday, 16 February 2022Hope and Liam attempt to comfort a distraught Brooke. Steffy passionately pleas to Ridge to end things with Brooke once and for all.New
Tuesday, 15 February 2022Sheila gloats about Brooke's infidelity and gives Taylor her full support. As she strives to calm the situation, Ridge reaches his breaking point with Brooke.New
Monday, 14 February 2022Separately, Taylor confronts Brooke, and Steffy confronts Hope about Brooke's betrayal of Ridge; Deacon fuels Ridge's rage as the two engage in a fight of epic proportion.New
Friday, 11 February 2022Brooke attempts crisis control with Ridge; Deacon spills his secret about kissing Brooke to Sheila.New
Thursday, 10 February 2022Steffy throws Brooke's past scandals and obstacles in her face during an argument; Ridge is mortified after learning a sordid truth.New
Wednesday, 9 February 2022Steffy faces off with a confused Brooke; Ridge misinterprets Taylor's line of questioning.New
Tuesday, 8 February 2022Brooke decides to come clean to Ridge; Taylor determines to tell Ridge about Brooke's betrayal.New
Monday, 7 February 2022Carter attempts to break things off with Paris; Taylor learns the truth about Brooke's night with Deacon.New
Friday, 4 February 2022Carter and Paris have a heart-to-heart about where their relationship is headed. Meanwhile, Ridge takes comfort in Taylor's company and Steffy plots to bring Brooke down.New
Thursday, 3 February 2022Hope attempts to keep Brooke from spiraling out of control. Meanwhile, Steffy utilizes Charlie to corroborate Douglas' account of New Year's Eve.New
Wednesday, 2 February 2022Carter becomes conflicted when Grace threatens blackmail. Meanwhile, Steffy sees an opportunity to reunite her parents in Douglas' story.New
Tuesday, 1 February 2022Carter is caught off-guard when Grace confronts him about kissing Paris. Meanwhile, Ridge taunts Deacon and demands answers.New
Monday, 31 January 2022Ridge issues Deacon a dire warning.Douglas recounts the story of Brooke and Santa Claus to a stunned Thomas.New
Friday, 28 January 2022Hope and Deacon discuss his night with Brooke as Sheila watches from afar.Douglas struggles to keep Brooke's secret.New
Thursday, 27 January 2022Liam urges Hope to express her feelings about her parents kissing.Sheila relentlessly pushes an annoyed Deacon for information about Brooke.New
Wednesday, 26 January 2022Douglas tells a confused Thomas, Steffy, and Ridge a strange story.New
Tuesday, 25 January 2022Concerned about her daughter's relationships, Grace meddles in Paris' love life. Brooke worries when she learns that Douglas is with Thomas.New
Monday, 24 January 2022Paris balks when Carter puts the breaks on their smoldering passion.Hope is shocked by guilt-ridden Brooke's torrid confession.New
Friday, 21 January 2022Hope begs Brooke to confess to anything that may have happened to make her drink; in a state of happiness and pride in their family, Ridge and Taylor share a special moment.New
Thursday, 20 January 2022Throwing caution to the wind, Carter and Paris share a passionate kiss; Liam and Hope garner perspective on what may have happened to Brooke on New Year's Eve.New
Wednesday, 19 January 2022Sheila covers when Taylor gets suspicious of her obsessive questions about Brooke; Paris questions her true intentions after witnessing Zende's encounter with another woman.New
Tuesday, 18 January 2022Brooke is tormented about her secret night with Deacon; Taylor pays a surprise visit to Brooke, offering her friendship and professional help.New
Monday, 17 January 2022Deacon professes his love and hope for a future together to a stunned Brooke; Hope pressures Liam to keep quiet to Steffy about Brooke's relapse.New
Friday, 14 January 2022Ridge is torn when Steffy and Thomas reveal their theory about why Brooke relapsed. Sheila again vows to destroy Brooke's life as she is trying to destroy hers.New
Thursday, 13 January 2022Taylor makes a truthful admission to Steffy about Ridge. Brooke struggles when Hope questions why Deacon disappeared after New Year's Eve.New
Wednesday, 12 January 2022Paris becomes uneasy about Zende's motives in arranging a family reunion. After a fierce argument with Hope, Steffy encourages Taylor to fight for Ridge.New
Tuesday, 11 January 2022Carter gets uncomfortable when Zende wonders if Paris might be interested in someone else. Hope puts Steffy and Taylor on notice about interfering with Ridge and Brooke.New
Monday, 10 January 2022Brooke makes a decision that changes the trajectory of her life. Liam comforts Hope who feels responsible for Brooke's relapse. Zende surprises Paris with a visit from a family member.New


About The Bold and the Beautiful

The fashion industry is ruled by the Forrester family in Beverly Hills. But behind the glitz and glamor, the Forresters encounter many hardships, including divorces, alcoholism, and deaths.

Discuss the Show