The Woman in the Wall Season 1 Episode 3 Knock Knock Airs February 4 2024 on Showtime

Prepare for a gripping episode of “The Woman in the Wall” as Season 1 unfolds its third chapter, “Knock Knock,” airing on Showtime on Sunday, February 4th, 2024, at 9:00 PM.

In this intense installment, the tension escalates as a survivor’s funeral puts Lorna, our resilient protagonist, on edge. Her relentless pursuit of answers continues, especially regarding Clemence’s daughter, which could hold the key to uncovering her child’s fate.

Amidst the uncertainty, a glimmer of hope emerges through unexpected information, propelling Lorna deeper into her quest. As the plot thickens, Lorna finds a new ally, shedding light on a devastating truth that could change everything.

“The Woman in the Wall” has been a suspenseful journey, keeping viewers on the edge of their seats with its intricate storytelling and compelling characters. As the series progresses, the mysteries intensify, making it a must-watch for those who enjoy intricate narratives and psychological dramas.

So, don’t miss “Knock Knock” on February 4th. It promises to be an episode filled with suspense, revelations, and the relentless determination of Lorna to uncover the truth.

Release Date & Time: 9:00 PM Sunday 4 February 2024 on Showtime

The Woman in the Wall Knock Knock Cast – Season 1 Episode 3

Main Cast
Ruth Wilson as Lorna Brady
Abby Fitz as Young Lorna
Daryl McCormack as Detective Colman Akande
Nicolas Nunes de Souza as Young Colman
Simon Delaney as Sergeant Aidan Massey
Philippa Dunne as Niamh
Mark Huberman as Michael Kearney
Hilda Fay as Amy Kane
Frances Tomelty as Sister Eileen
Aoibhinn McGinnity as Young Sister Eileen
Dermot Crowley as James Coyle
Caoimhe Farren as Clemence Tooley
Ciara Stell as Young Clemence
Cillian Lenaghan as Conor Skelly
Stephen Brennan as Father Percy Sheehan
Michael O'Kelly as Young Father Percy
Liam Heslin as Luke Drennan
Lynn Rafferty as Anna
Chizzy Akudolu as Lola Akande
Eimear Morrissey as Superintendent Louise Byrne
Charles Abomeli as Tayo Akande
Helen Roche as Peggy
Anne Kent as Deirdre
Fiona Bell as Aoife
Orla Gaffney as Young Aoife Cassidy
Ardal O'Hanlon as Dara
Aisling O’Neill as Mrs. Moran

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *