Lorraine Today, May 18 2022 & Guests This Week

Lorraine Today, [month] [dt] [year] & Guests This Week 21Today, May 18 2022, from 9:00am to 10:00am on ITV, Lorraine brings you up-to-date topical stories, the biggest celebrity interviews and tasty recipes as well as finger-on-the-pulse fashion tips with Mark Heyes and health advice from Dr Hilary Jones.

Lorraine Today, May 18 2022 & Weekly Episode Schedule

DateEpisode Info
Wednesday, 18 May 2022The Chase's Dark Destroyer Shaun Wallace joins Lorraine to tell us all about the return of hit TV show Beat the Chasers, and Ria Hebden reports from the 2022 Cannes Film Festival.
DateEpisode Info
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Singer Sam Ryder joins Lorraine fresh from the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest to talk about his experience, and Coronation Street actor Jack James Ryan gives an exclusive interview.
Monday, 16 May 2022Hollywood stars Jon Hamm and Jay Ellis join Lorraine to talk about the long-awaited film Top Gun: Maverick, and comedian Josh Widdicombe discusses the return of TV's Hypothetical.
Friday, 13 May 2022Ahead of the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest final, former UK winner and Bucks Fizz star Cheryl Baker joins Lorraine with her verdict on the chances of the UK's 2022 entry Sam Ryder.
Thursday, 12 May 2022The multi-talented Myleene Klass joins Lorraine to talk about how her children have inspired her new project and whether she could join an all-stars edition of I'm A Celebrity...
Wednesday, 11 May 2022Ex-Emmerdale actor Malandra Burrows joins Lorraine to talk for the first time about her breast cancer diagnosis, and actor Steve Coogan discusses the return of Alan Partridge.
Tuesday, 10 May 2022Since a terrifying horse riding accident ten years ago, Lorraine's been too scared to even go near a horse - until now. To mark the milestone, she'll be trying to face her fears.
Monday, 9 May 2022TV presenter and sporting legend Freddie Flintoff joins Lorraine to talk about new TV celebrity contest show The Games, and hit musician Sigrid chats about her new album.
Friday, 6 May 2022Actor Amanda Abbington and her fiance - stuntman and Britain's Got Talent star Jonathan Goodwin - join Lorraine to give a first interview since a life-changing accident for him.
Thursday, 5 May 2022Actor Parminder Nagra, whose films have included iconic 2002 hit Bend It Like Beckham, joins Lorraine to talk about TV crime drama DI Ray and what to expect from its finale.
Wednesday, 4 May 2022Hollywood star Benedict Cumberbatch joins Lorraine to talk about new Marvel film Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness and the unusual skill that he learned while filming it.
Tuesday, 3 May 2022Good Morning Britain's Susanna Reid joins Lorraine to analyse her interview with Boris Johnson, and there's a guide on the online scams that holidaymakers need to avoid.
Monday, 2 May 2022Lorraine Kelly presents a topical mix of entertainment, discussion and showbiz glamour as well as the latest fashion, food and celebrity gossip.
Friday, 29 April 2022Actor and Downton Abbey star Sophie McShera joins Lorraine to talk about A New Era, the second follow-up film to the much-loved TV period drama series, and what to expect from it.
Thursday, 28 April 2022Rachel Johnson, a journalist, author and sister of Prime Minister Boris Johnson, joins Lorraine to talk about misogyny, sexism in politics, and a new sleaze scandal in Parliament.
Wednesday, 27 April 2022Actor Kelly Macdonald joins Lorraine to talk about the new comedy series Ten Percent - a British version of hit French TV show Call My Agent! - and Lorraine's cameo on the show...
Tuesday, 26 April 2022MP Angela Rayner joins Lorraine for an exclusive interview about a highly controversial newspaper article about her and what it says about misogyny and sexism in politics today.
Monday, 25 April 2022Actor John Simm joins Lorraine to talk about the return of TV crime series Grace, and presenter and documentary maker Ross Kemp discusses his two new documentary programmes.
Friday, 22 April 2022TV presenter and former Strictly Come Dancing winner Ore Oduba joins Lorraine to talk about why he's stripping off for his latest role and what his wife makes of his antics...
Thursday, 21 April 2022Piers Morgan joins Lorraine to talk about his new and uncensored talk show, and BBC Radio 1 DJ Adele Roberts discusses her diagnosis with bowel cancer for the 'No Butts' campaign.
Wednesday, 20 April 2022Musician Gary Numan talks about an upcoming UK-wide tour and playing at Wembley Stadium, and Lorraine meets a Ukrainian mother who feared separation from her two-year-old daughter.
Tuesday, 19 April 2022Gentleman Jack stars Suranne Jones and Sophie Rundle join Lorraine for an exclusive interview about the show, and Lorraine relaunches her 'No Butts' campaign about bowel cancer.
Monday, 18 April 2022Lorraine Kelly presents a topical mix of entertainment, discussion and showbiz glamour as well as the latest fashion, food and celebrity gossip.
Friday, 15 April 2022Christine Lampard is joined on this Good Friday edition of the show by Strictly Come Dancing professional stars Katya Jones and Janette Manrara, and actor and writer Meera Syal.
Thursday, 14 April 2022Emmerdale's Meena Jutla - also known as actor Paige Sandhu - joins Christine for an exclusive interview about whether Meena has reached the end of her time in the Dales or not.
Wednesday, 13 April 2022Media personality Peter Andre joins Christine to talk about his West End debut in a new staging of iconic '50s-set musical Grease and returning to the I'm A Celebrity... jungle.
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Strictly Come Dancing professional dancer Dianne Buswell joins Christine to talk about taking on sub-zero challenges in a new celebrity TV contest overseen by Wim 'Iceman' Hof.
Monday, 11 April 2022Lorraine Kelly presents a topical mix of entertainment, discussion and showbiz glamour as well as the latest fashion, food and celebrity gossip.
Friday, 8 April 2022Sports presenter Gabby Logan talks about why she's breaking down taboos about ageing in a new series of her podcast, and Ranvir's enjoying a Strictly Come Dancing pros reunion.
Thursday, 7 April 2022Made in Chelsea couple Jamie Laing and Sophie 'Habbs' Habboo join Ranvir to talk about their wedding plans, not televising it, and how they nearly didn't make it down the aisle.
Wednesday, 6 April 2022Coronation Street star Kel Allen, who plays Laura Neelan in the hit soap, joins Ranvir to talk about her farewell to the Weatherfield cobbles at the end of an emotional storyline.
Tuesday, 5 April 2022Hollywood actors Anya Taylor-Joy and Alexander Skarsgard join Ranvir to talk about their upcoming film The Northman, an epic action-adventure tale about a young Viking prince.
Monday, 4 April 2022Ranvir Singh fills in for Lorraine and chats with musician Example about competing against The Great British Bake Off host Matt Lucas on a celebrity edition of the hit show.
Friday, 1 April 2022Ranvir Singh sits in for Lorraine and talks to Coronation Street star Lisa George about joining the line-up of a new episode of hit TV celebrity contest show All Star Musicals.
Thursday, 31 March 2022Lorraine Kelly presents a topical mix of entertainment, discussion and showbiz glamour as well as the latest fashion, food and celebrity gossip.
Wednesday, 30 March 2022Scary Spice Girl Mel B joins Lorraine to talk about becoming an ambassador to the Caribbean island of Nevis, the homeland of her late father, and a possible reunion of the group...
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Holby City actor David Ames, who plays Dominic Copeland on the show, joins Lorraine to talk about saying goodbye to the drama series after 23 years and filming its final scenes.
Monday, 28 March 2022Actor Luke Newton, who plays Colin Bridgerton in the hit period drama series, joins Lorraine to talk about the second run of the show and the potential for more scandalous affairs.
Friday, 25 March 2022Music legend Michael Buble joins Lorraine to talk about the release of his new album Higher and the unusual way that he and his wife Luisana announced that they were expecting...
Thursday, 24 March 2022Strictly Come Dancing professional Pasha Kovalev joins Lorraine to talk about a concert for relief efforts in Ukraine, and Hollywood actor John C Reilly discusses his latest role.
Wednesday, 23 March 2022Comedian Tom Allen joins Lorraine to talk about the final of the latest series of The Apprentice, and TV presenters Cat Deeley and Edith Bowman reveal their friendship secrets.
Tuesday, 22 March 2022Emmerdale actor Zoe Henry, who plays Rhona Goskirk in the soap, joins Lorraine to talk about a dramatic storyline that has seen Rhona's fiance Marlon hospitalised with a stroke.
Monday, 21 March 2022TV presenter and former Loose Woman Andrea McLean joins Lorraine to talk about her decision to leave daytime TV after 23 years and her new book about following our hearts.
Friday, 18 March 2022Ten years since appearing on The X Factor, Ella Henderson talks about the release of her second album, and Ed Balls joins the host to talk about his new cookbook.
Thursday, 17 March 2022Denise Van Outen joins Lorraine discusses her first autobiography, and Oscar winner Mark Rylance talks to Lorraine ahead of the release of his new movie Phantom of the Open.
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Comedians and married couple Paul Merton and Suki Webster join Lorraine to talk about the return of their TV motorhoming adventures and what it's like to work with your other half.
Tuesday, 15 March 2022Actor Mathew Horne joins Lorraine to talk about new film The Nan Movie, reuniting with comedy star Catherine Tate's iconic Nan character, and a possible Gavin and Stacey film...
Monday, 14 March 2022Multi-hitmaking musician Bryan Adams joins Lorraine to talk about his new album So Happy It Hurts, getting his mum involved with it, and the making of the title song's music video.
Friday, 11 March 2022Actors Robson Green and Tom Brittney join Lorraine to talk about the return of TV crime drama series Grantchester and if love could be in the air for the Reverend Will Davenport.
Thursday, 10 March 2022Actor and Line of Duty star Martin Compston joins Lorraine, ahead of the conclusion to the TV thriller series Our House, to talk about the show and a possible AC-12 reunion.
Wednesday, 9 March 2022Hollywood actor, football supporter, and Lorraine superfan Ryan Reynolds joins the show to talk about his new sci-fi action-adventure film The Adam Project and other projects.
Tuesday, 8 March 2022Music legend Dolly Parton joins Lorraine to talk about her new novel Run Rose Run, which has been supported by author James Patterson, and heading back to the silver screen.
Monday, 7 March 2022Emmerdale stars Tony Audenshaw and Rebecca Harker, who play Bob Hope and Manpreet Sharma in the soap, join Lorraine to talk about the show's new time slots and 50 years of drama.
Friday, 4 March 2022Actor Fay Ripley joins Lorraine to talk about teaming up with her good friend David Baddiel and reuniting with Martin Clunes for the final series of much-loved drama Doc Martin.
Thursday, 3 March 2022Singer George Ezra joins Lorraine to talk about his new music, how a bout of illness affected his touring, and his plans for the Queen's upcoming Diamond Jubilee celebrations.
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Actor Lucy Boynton joins Lorraine to talk about the new TV spy thriller series The Ipcress File, and legendary cook Delia Smith discusses the release of her new book, You Matter: The Human Solution.
Tuesday, 1 March 2022Actor Roger Allam, one of the stars of TV detective drama series Endeavour, joins Lorraine to talk about his upcoming role in Murder in Provence, a new TV sleuthing series.
Monday, 28 February 2022Musician and former The Masked Singer champion Joss Stone joins Lorraine to talk about becoming a judge on the show and why she found it to be the easiest gig she's ever played.
Friday, 25 February 2022Busted star Matt Willis joins Lorraine to talk about returning to the stage, following in the footsteps of Hollywood star Russell Crowe, and celebrating 20 years of Busted's music.
Thursday, 24 February 2022Katie Price joins Lorraine to talk about her brand-new documentary What Harvey Did Next, the reasons behind her entering rehab and her experience of it, and her recent surgery.
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Actor Dame Helen Mirren joins Lorraine to talk about the new comedy film The Duke, what working with fellow acting legend Jim Broadbent was like, and her go-to beauty tips.
Tuesday, 22 February 2022Good Morning Britain co-host Kate Garraway joins Lorraine to talk about a new documentary about her continuing care for her husband Derek in his battle to recover from Covid-19.
Monday, 21 February 2022In a very special edition of the programme, Lorraine marks 40 years of legendary TV presenter Phillip Schofield's career in the industry with a glorious trip down memory lane.
Friday, 18 February 2022Actor Georgie Glen, who plays Miss Higgins in hit TV drama series Call the Midwife, joins Christine Lampard to preview the events of the final episode of the show's latest series.
Thursday, 17 February 2022Coronation Street's Amy Barlow, also known as actor Elle Mulvaney, joins Christine Lampard to talk about her spiking ordeal and what's next for Amy and Jacob's relationship.
Wednesday, 16 February 2022Dame Arlene Phillips joins Christine Lampard to talk about working with singer and media personality Peter Andre on a new stage production of the hit '50s-based musical Grease.
Tuesday, 15 February 2022Magic Mike star Channing Tatum talks about the special someone that inspired his latest film, and actor Jo Joyner chats about the return of TV detectives Shakespeare and Hathaway.
Monday, 14 February 2022Christine Lampard fills in for Lorraine and chats with Emmerdale's Dawn Taylor - also known as actor Olivia Bromley - about Dawn's upcoming wedding and why it could end in murder.
Friday, 11 February 2022Dancing On Ice star Liberty Poole talks to guest host Ranvir Singh about her plans for her next performance, while there's a guide to the best gifts ahead of Valentine's Day.
Thursday, 10 February 2022The Masked Singer presenter Joel Dommett joins Lorraine to preview the final of the latest series of the show, and best-selling author Marian Keyes discusses her new novel.
Wednesday, 9 February 2022Strictly Come Dancing stars Gorka Marquez and Karen Hauer join Lorraine ahead of their brand-new tour to talk about why their relationship is heating up for the show...
Tuesday, 8 February 2022James Bond film star Ben Whishaw joins Lorraine to talk about his new TV comedy-drama series This Is Going To Hurt, which is based on the diaries of real-life NHS doctor Adam Kay.
Monday, 7 February 2022Actor and entertainer Sheridan Smith, one of the busiest people in the industry, talks about the new drama No Return and takes us behind the scenes of the making of the series.
Friday, 4 February 2022S Club star Rachel Stevens joins Lorraine to talk about what she and her dance partner Brendyn Hatfield have got planned for their next performance on Dancing on Ice 2022.
Thursday, 3 February 2022The Last Leg presenter Adam Hills joins Lorraine to talk about becoming a children's author and why the new series of the hit topical show will have one key difference this time.
Wednesday, 2 February 2022Footballer Michael Owen talks about his time as Doughnuts on the current series of The Masked Singer, and The Great Pottery Throw Down judge Keith Brymer Jones also joins the show.
Tuesday, 1 February 2022Comedian and star of Ricky Gervais' hit show After Life Kerry Godliman talks about the success of the series, and we meet a victim of a fraudster dubbed the 'Tinder Swindler'.
Monday, 31 January 2022Coronation Street's Faye Windass, also known as actor Ellie Leach, joins Lorraine to talk about her absence from the soap in 2021 and why she feels now is the right time to return.
Friday, 28 January 2022Actors Ella Bruccoleri and Megan Cusack, who play Sister Frances and Nancy in the hit TV series Call the Midwife, join Lorraine to talk about life in the show's Nonnatus House.
Thursday, 27 January 2022Loose Woman Katie Piper pops by for a catch-up with Lorraine and reveals how we can be more positive, and Happy Mondays star Bez chats about his return to Dancing On Ice.
Wednesday, 26 January 2022The Repair Shop's Jay Blades joins Lorraine to talk about learning to read for the first time at the age of 51, and actor Stephanie Beatriz talks about the hit film Encanto.
Tuesday, 25 January 2022Strictly Come Dancing judge Shirley Ballas joins Lorraine to talk about reuniting with the programme's stars for the Strictly 2022 live tour and the injuries and rumours around it.
Monday, 24 January 2022Actor MyAnna Buring joins Lorraine to talk about starring alongside Martin Freeman in new police drama The Responder, and food blogger Jack Monroe discusses the food price crisis.
Friday, 21 January 2022TV and radio presenter Fearne Cotton joins Lorraine to talk about her new book Bigger Than Us, how it changed her life, and her simple tips for how we can all be happier.
Thursday, 20 January 2022Musician and 2022 BRIT Award nominee Sam Fender joins Lorraine to talk about his rise in indie rock and how Line of Duty star Stephen Graham played his dad in a music video of his.
Wednesday, 19 January 2022Actor, director and writer Sir Kenneth Branagh discusses his Oscar-tipped drama Belfast.
Tuesday, 18 January 2022Comedian Ricky Gervais joins Lorraine to talk about the final series of After Life.
Monday, 17 January 2022TV presenter Fern Britton joins Lorraine to discuss the return of Watercolour Challenge.
Friday, 14 January 2022Ranvir Singh fills in for Lorraine and talks to Dancing on Ice 2022 star Brendan Cole.
Thursday, 13 January 2022Actor and documentarian Martin Clunes joins Lorraine to talk about his new travel series.
Wednesday, 12 January 2022Oscar nominee Samantha Morton and legendary ice skaters Torvill and Dean join Lorraine.
Tuesday, 11 January 2022All-round entertainer Will Young joins Lorraine for his first interview since being revealed as Lionfish on the latest series of The Masked Singer to talk about his experience.
Monday, 10 January 2022Emmerdale's Vinny Dingle - also known as actor Bradley Johnson - joins Lorraine to talk about if Vinny will be the next victim of Meena Jutla's murderous crime spree in the Dales.
Friday, January 7 2022TV superstars Ant and Dec join Lorraine to talk about their new history-making game show.
Thursday, January 6 2022Former Queen of the I'm A Celebrity... jungle Vicky Pattison joins Lorraine.
Wednesday, January 5 2022Actor Jaime Winstone joins Lorraine to talk about the new crime drama Four Lives.
Tuesday, January 4 2022Actor and comedian Diane Morgan joins Lorraine to talk about the return of comedy Mandy.
Monday, January 3 2022Lorraine Kelly presents a topical mix of entertainment, discussion and showbiz glamour as well as the latest fashion, food and celebrity gossip.

Watch this episode online on ITV



About Lorraine

Lorraine brings you up-to-date topical stories, the biggest celebrity interviews and tasty recipes as well as finger-on-the-pulse fashion tips with Mark Heyes and health advice from Dr Hilary Jones.

This show is broadcast on ITV.

More Episodes, Guests & Schedules

1 Response

  1. Clive Kelly says:

    When will the Lampard lady realise her hair is an absolute mess, yesterday two seventy year old ladies with beautiful styled hair, and she looks like she has just come in from a rain storm.

Discuss the Show