Summer House Season 8 Episode 1 Declaration of Codependence Airs February 22 2024 on Bravo

Bravo’s hit reality series “Summer House” is back with Season 8 Episode 1 titled “Declaration of Codependence,” premiering at 9:00 PM on Thursday, February 22nd. Get ready to return to the Hamptons with the housemates for another summer filled with sun, sand, and drama.

As the cast reunites for another season of fun, viewers can expect fireworks right from the start. With tensions running high and emotions on edge, the stage is set for a summer like no other.

In this episode, all eyes are on Ciara as she embraces the possibility of a summer romance. Will sparks fly as she opens herself up to new experiences and connections? Viewers will have to tune in to find out.

Don’t miss the highly anticipated premiere of “Summer House” Season 8 Episode 1 on Bravo at 9:00 PM on Thursday, February 22nd. It’s sure to be a wild ride full of laughter, love, and plenty of unforgettable moments!

Release Date & Time: 9:00 PM Thursday 22 February 2024 on Bravo

Summer House Declaration of Codependence Cast – Season 8 Episode 1

Main Cast
Kyle Cooke
Cristina Gibson
Lindsay Hubbard
Stephen McGee
Carl Radke
Jaclyn Shuman
Everett Weston
Ashley Wirkus
Lauren Wirkus
Amanda Batula
Danielle Olivera
Hannah Berner
Paige DeSorbo
Jordan Verroi
Jules Daoud
Luke Gulbranson
Ciara Miller
Mya Allen
Andrea Denver
Alex Wach
Samantha Feher
Chris Leoni
Gabby Prescod

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *