After Midnight Guests Tonight March 2024 & Weekly Schedule

Tonight’s guests and show highlights on After Midnight, new tonight, plus this week’s, previous and upcoming guests lineups and vacation schedule.

After Midnight Tonight, March 4 2024 & This Week’s Schedule Lineup

DateSummaryNew / Repeat
Monday, 4 March 2024Actor Rob Riggle; comic Adam Ray; drag queen Monét X Change.New
Tuesday, 5 March 2024Actress Esther Povitsky; actor Haley Joel Osment; comic Steph Tolev.New
Wednesday, 6 March 2024Actor Ron Funches; actor Adam Pally; comic Blair Socci.New
Thursday, 7 March 2024Comic Beth Stelling; comic Mo Welch.New
Friday, 8 March 2024Actress Riki Lindhome; actor Rob Huebel; actor Vinny Thomas.Repeat of Feb 12 2024

Previous After Midnight Guests

DateSummaryNew / Repeat
Friday, 1 March 2024Comic Billy Eichner; actor Nico Santos; comic Pete Holmes.Repeat of Feb 8 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024Comic W. Kamau Bell; comic Nish Kumar; actress Anjelah Johnson-Reyes.New
Wednesday, 28 February 2024Comic Fortune Feimster; comic Mae Martin; comic Tig Notaro.New
Tuesday, 27 February 2024Actress Caitlin Peluffo; comic Dulcé Sloan; comic Jenny Zigrino.New
Monday, 26 February 2024Actor Brendan Hunt; comic Marc Maron; comic Zainab Johnson.New
Friday, 23 February 2024Comic Dusty Slay; comic London Hughes; comic Sarah Tiana.Repeat of Feb 7 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024Drag queen Bianca Del Rio; comic Reggie Watts; actress Wendi McLendon-Covey.Repeat of Feb 5 2024
Wednesday, 21 February 2024Actor Jerry O'Connell; actress Arden Myrin; actress Mary Lynn Rajskub.Repeat of Jan 29 2024
Tuesday, 20 February 2024Comics Natasha Leggero and Moshe Kasher; actor Jon Daly.Repeat of Jan 25 2024
Monday, 19 February 2024Actor Thomas Lennon; actor Kel Mitchell; comic Melissa Villaseñor.Repeat of Feb 1 2024
Friday, 16 February 2024TV host Wayne Brady; comic Maria Bamford; filmmaker Kevin Smith.Repeat of Feb 11 2024
Thursday, 15 February 2024Comics Guy Branum, Lisa Gilroy and Marcella Arguello.Repeat of Feb 15 2024
Wednesday, 14 February 2024Comics Will Miles and Giulia Rozzi; actors Brian McElhaney and Nick Kocher; actress Anna Seregina; comic Chris Thayer.New
Tuesday, 13 February 2024Actress Lauren Lapkus; comic Ashley Nicole Black; comic Irene Tu.New
Monday, 12 February 2024Actress Riki Lindhome; actor Rob Huebel; actor Vinny Thomas.New
Sunday, 11 February 2024TV host Wayne Brady; comic Maria Bamford; filmmaker Kevin Smith.New
Friday, 9 February 2024Actor Max Greenfield; comic James Davis; comic Robby Hoffman.Repeat of Jan 18 2024
Thursday, 8 February 2024Comic Billy Eichner; actor Nico Santos; comic Pete Holmes.New
Wednesday, 7 February 2024Comic Dusty Slay; comic London Hughes; comic Sarah Tiana.New
Tuesday, 6 February 2024Actress Sherry Cola; comic Jon Gabrus; comic Megan Gailey.New
Monday, 5 February 2024Drag queen Bianca Del Rio; comic Reggie Watts; actress Wendi McLendon-Covey.New
Friday, 2 February 2024Comics Atsuko Okatsuka, Josh Johnson and Doug Benson.Repeat of Jan 23 2024
Thursday, 1 February 2024Actor Thomas Lennon.New
Wednesday, 31 January 2024Actress Sasheer Zamata; comic Joyelle Nicole Johnson; actor John Hodgman.New
Tuesday, 30 January 2024Comic Suzi Barrett; actor Matt Walsh; comic Vanessa Gonzalez.New
Monday, 29 January 2024Actor Jerry O'Connell; actress Arden Myrin; actress Mary Lynn Rajskub.New
Friday, 26 January 2024Comic Paul F. Tompkins; comic Sophie Buddle; actor Carl Tart.Repeat of Jan 17 2024
Thursday, 25 January 2024Comics Natasha Leggero and Moshe Kasher; actor Jon Daly.New
Wednesday, 24 January 2024Comics Guy Branum and Lisa Gilroy.New
Tuesday, 23 January 2024Comics Atsuko Okatsuka, Josh Johnson and Doug Benson.New
Monday, 22 January 2024Comic Chad Daniels; comic Kelsey Cook; actress Milana Vayntrub.New
Friday, 19 January 2024Comic Whitney Cummings; comic Aparna Nancherla; comic Kurt Braunohler.Repeat of Jan 16 2024
Thursday, 18 January 2024Actor Max Greenfield; actor Ike Barinholtz; comic Robby Hoffman.New
Wednesday, 17 January 2024Comic Paul F. Tompkins; comic Sophie Buddle; actor Carl Tart.New
Tuesday, 16 January 2024Comic Whitney Cummings; comic Aparna Nancherla; comic Kurt Braunohler.New

About After Midnight

Inspired by Comedy Central’s Emmy Award-winning series “@midnight,” “After Midnight” is the smartest show on television about the dumbest things on the internet. With celebrated comedian Taylor Tomlinson at the helm and a panel of guests from the worlds of entertainment, comedy, music and beyond, the late-night comedy series features looks into what has set the internet abuzz that day with a game show feel.

This show is broadcast on CBS, also known as the Columbia Broadcasting System.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *