Daily Show Guests & Hosts February 2023 & Weekly Schedule

Tonight’s guests and show highlights on The Daily Show plus this week’s, previous and upcoming guests lineups.

The Daily Show Tonight, February 7 2023 & This Week’s Schedule Lineup

DateGuestsNew / Repeat
Tuesday, 7 February 2023Guest host Chelsea HandlerNew
Wednesday, 8 February 2023Guest host Chelsea HandlerNew
Thursday, 9 February 2023Guest host Chelsea HandlerNew

Previous The Daily Show Guests

DateGuestsNew / Repeat
Monday, 6 February 2023Senator Raphael Warnock, Guest host Chelsea HandlerNew
Thursday, 2 February 2023McKinley "Mac" Phipps and guest host D.L. HughleyNew
Wednesday, 1 February 2023Domonique Foxworth and guest host D.L. HughleyNew
Tuesday, 31 January 2023PJ Morton and guest host D.L. HughleyNew
Monday, 30 January 2023Ben Crump, Ibram X. Kendi, Nic Stone and guest host D.L. HughleyNew
Thursday, 26 January 2023Sherrilyn Ifill & guest host Wanda SykesNew
Wednesday, 25 January 2023Nia Long & guest host Wanda SykesNew
Tuesday, 24 January 2023Katha Pollitt & guest host Wanda SykesNew
Monday, 23 January 2023Mike Epps & guest host Wanda SykesNew
Thursday, 19 January 2023Charlamagne Tha God and guest host Leslie JonesNew
Wednesday, 18 January 2023Alexis McGill Johnson and Guest host Leslie JonesNew
Tuesday, 17 January 2023Morris Chestnut and Guest host Leslie JonesNew
Monday, 16 January 2023No show todayPre-empted
Thursday, 8 December 2022Neal BrennanNew
Wednesday, 7 December 2022Roger FedererNew
Tuesday, 6 December 2022Michael Strahan and Sheryl Lee RalphNew
Monday, 5 December 2022Tressie McMillan Cottom
New
Thursday, 1 December 2022Hasan MinhajNew
Wednesday, 30 November 2022Ondi Timoner and Gabrielle UnionNew
Tuesday, 29 November 2022Pam GrierNew
Monday, 28 November 2022Will SmithNew
Thursday, 24 November 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 23 November 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 22 November 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 21 November 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 17 November 2022Barack ObamaNew
Wednesday, 16 November 2022Jonathan MajorsNew
Tuesday, 15 November 2022Danai GuriraNew
Monday, 14 November 2022NasNew
Thursday, 10 November 2022Jordan PeeleNew
Wednesday, 9 November 2022Mark LeibovichNew
Tuesday, 8 November 2022Thuso MbeduNew
Monday, 7 November 2022Gabriel IglesiasNew
Thursday, 3 November 2022Dominique WilkinsNew
Wednesday, 2 November 2022Senator Raphael WarnockNew
Tuesday, 1 November 2022T-PainNew
Monday, 31 October 2022Stacey AbramsNew
Thursday, 27 October 2022Diane KrugerNew
Wednesday, 26 October 2022Elizabeth BanksNew
Tuesday, 25 October 2022Mira Murati, Ralph MacchioNew
Monday, 24 October 2022John David WashingtonNew
Thursday, 20 October 2022Tyler James WilliamsNew
Wednesday, 19 October 2022Brandi CarlileNew
Tuesday, 18 October 2022Soledad O'Brien, Amy SchumerNew
Monday, 17 October 2022Chelsea ManningNew
Wednesday, 12 October 2022Jon Gray, Pierre Serrao and Lester WalkerNew
Tuesday, 11 October 2022Michael FanoneNew
Monday, 10 October 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 6 October 2022Constance WuNew
Wednesday, 5 October 2022Maggie HabermanNew
Tuesday, 4 October 2022Cori BushNew
Monday, 3 October 2022Method Man Cliff SmithNew
Thursday, 29 September 2022ImanNew
Wednesday, 28 September 2022Mark CubanNew
Tuesday, 27 September 2022William MacAskillNew
Monday, 26 September 2022Christiane Amanpour, Tyler PerryNew
Thursday, 22 September 2022Xolo MaridueñaNew
Wednesday, 21 September 2022Beto O'RourkeNew
Tuesday, 20 September 2022Jenifer LewisNew
Monday, 19 September 2022Sam MorrilNew
Thursday, 15 September 2022George StephanopoulosNew
Wednesday, 14 September 2022Jennette McCurdyNew
Tuesday, 13 September 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 12 September 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 8 September 2022Hillary Clinton, Chelsea ClintonNew
Wednesday, 7 September 2022Kyle Richards, Jenny McCarthyNew
Tuesday, 6 September 2022Regina Hall, Oliver HudsonNew
Monday, 5 September 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 1 September 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 31 August 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 30 August 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 29 August 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 25 August 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 24 August 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 23 August 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 22 August 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 18 August 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 17 August 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 16 August 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 15 August 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 11 August 2022Abbi Jacobson
New
Wednesday, 10 August 2022Akin OmotosoNew
Tuesday, 9 August 2022Idris Elba
New
Monday, 8 August 2022Senator Tim Scott, Nathalie EmmanuelNew
Thursday, 4 August 2022Amandla StenbergNew
Wednesday, 3 August 2022Ryuji ChuaNew
Tuesday, 2 August 2022Alec Karakatsanis, Ms. PatNew
Monday, 1 August 2022Pete ButtigiegNew
Thursday, 28 July 2022Leila MottleyNew
Wednesday, 27 July 2022Rafael A. MangualNew
Tuesday, 26 July 2022Molly Burke, Brian CoxNew
Monday, 25 July 2022Daniel KaluuyaNew
Thursday, 21 July 2022Blitz BazawuleNew
Wednesday, 20 July 2022Jenny SlateNew
Tuesday, 19 July 2022Gregory RobinsonNew
Monday, 18 July 2022Terri JacksonNew
Thursday, 14 July 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 13 July 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 12 July 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 11 July 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 7 July 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 6 July 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 5 July 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 4 July 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 30 June 2022Dr. Veronica Ivy and Moses IngramNew
Wednesday, 29 June 2022Van Lathan Jr.New
Tuesday, 28 June 2022Mayor Eric AdamsNew
Monday, 27 June 2022Draymond GreenNew
Thursday, 23 June 2022Elliot PageNew
Wednesday, 22 June 2022Angela GarbesNew
Tuesday, 21 June 2022Katy TurNew
Monday, 20 June 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 16 June 2022Ed HelmsNew
Wednesday, 15 June 2022DavidoNew
Tuesday, 14 June 2022Katie CouricNew
Monday, 13 June 2022Ayo EdebiriNew
Thursday, 9 June 2022Michael R. JacksonNew
Wednesday, 8 June 2022Iman VellaniNew
Tuesday, 7 June 2022Eliot SchreferNew
Monday, 6 June 2022Bobby BrownNew
Thursday, 2 June 2022Sergiy KyslytsyaNew
Wednesday, 1 June 2022Senator Chris Murphy, Akwaeke EmeziNew
Tuesday, 31 May 2022Kellyanne ConwayNew
Monday, 30 May 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 26 May 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 25 May 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 24 May 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 23 May 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 19 May 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 18 May 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 16 May 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Friday, 13 May 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 12 May 2022A Tribute to My GranNew
Wednesday, 11 May 2022Jordan Klepper Fingers the Globe: Hungary for DemocracyRepeat of Apr 21 2022
Thursday, 5 May 2022Jonathan Martin, Alexander BurnsNew
Wednesday, 4 May 2022Alexis McGill JohnsonNew
Tuesday, 3 May 2022Senator Amy Klobuchar, Bill GatesNew
Monday, 2 May 2022NASA examines litter it left behind on Mars, Republicans vie for Donald Trump's favor in the 2022 Ohio primary race, and comedian Ziwe discusses her late-night talk show "Ziwe."New
Thursday, 28 April 2022Beto O'Rourke, Daniel RicciardoNew
Wednesday, 27 April 2022Terry CrewsNew
Tuesday, 26 April 2022Burna BoyNew
Monday, 25 April 2022DJ Envy (RaaShaun), Gia CaseyNew
Thursday, 21 April 2022Alexander SkarsgårdNew
Wednesday, 20 April 2022Gabriel IglesiasNew
Tuesday, 19 April 2022Pamela AdlonNew
Monday, 18 April 2022Janelle MonáeNew
Thursday, 14 April 2022Rosie PerezNew
Wednesday, 13 April 2022Jerrod Carmichael, comedian - "Jerrod Carmichael: Rothaniel."New
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Dawn Staley, WNBA Hall of Famer and head coach of the University of South Carolina Women's Basketball National Champions.New
Monday, 11 April 2022Ben StillerNew
Thursday, 7 April 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 6 April 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 5 April 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 4 April 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 31 March 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 30 March 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 28 March 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 24 March 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 23 March 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 22 March 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 21 March 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 17 March 2022Tiffanie DraytonNew
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Quinta BrunsonNew
Tuesday, 15 March 2022Deepak ChopraNew
Monday, 14 March 2022Evan Rachel WoodNew
Thursday, 10 March 2022Sandra OhNew
Wednesday, 9 March 2022Dolly Parton & James Patterson
New
Tuesday, 8 March 2022SadhguruNew
Monday, 7 March 2022Jesse WilliamsNew
Thursday, 3 March 2022Serena WilliamsNew
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Stacey AbramsNew
Tuesday, 1 March 2022Bob OdenkirkNew
Monday, 28 February 2022Samantha PowerNew
Thursday, 24 February 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 22 February 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 21 February 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 17 February 2022Janicza BravoNew
Wednesday, 16 February 2022Jessica Kingdon, Willie O'ReeNew
Tuesday, 15 February 2022Hasan MinhajNew
Monday, 14 February 2022India.Arie
New
Thursday, 10 February 2022Ahmir "Questlove" Thompson, musician & director of "Summer of Soul."New
Wednesday, 9 February 2022Frances Haugen, Facebook whistleblower.New
Tuesday, 8 February 2022Robert Glasper, musician - Black Radio III.New
Monday, 7 February 2022Michael S. Regan, EPA Administrator.New
Thursday, 3 February 2022Johnny KnoxvilleNew
Wednesday, 2 February 2022Gugu Mbatha-RawNew
Tuesday, 1 February 2022Bakari Sellers
New
Monday, 31 January 2022Rep. Barbara LeeNew
Thursday, 27 January 2022Lindsey VonnNew
Wednesday, 26 January 2022Rick GlassmanNew
Tuesday, 25 January 2022W. Kamau BellNew
Monday, 24 January 2022Jay ShettyNew
Thursday, 20 January 2022Francis NgannouNew
Wednesday, 19 January 2022Ariana DeBoseNew
Tuesday, 18 January 2022Dr. Bernice A. KingNew
Monday, 17 January 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 13 January 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 12 January 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 11 January 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 10 January 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, January 6 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, January 5 2022José AndrésRepeat of Dec 14 2021
Tuesday, January 4 2022Huma AbKaty Turedin, Hillary Rodham ClintonRepeat of Dec 13 2021
Monday, January 3 2022José AndrésRepeat of Dec 9 2021

Trevor Noah hosts the “The Daily Show” where he looks at the day’s top headlines through a sharp, reality-based lens.


About The Daily Show with Trevor Noah

The Daily Show is an Emmy and Peabody Award-winning program that looks at the day’s top headlines through a sharp, reality-based lens.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *