Eggheads Today September 25 2022 on Channel 5: Winners & Contestants

Eggheads Today [month] [dt] [year] on Channel 5: Winners & Contestants 21Today, September 25 2022, from 6:30pm to 7:00pm on Channel 5, Four contestants take on the mighty Eggheads, some of the brainiest quizzers the British Isles has to offer, hoping to outsmart them and win the cash prize – or see it roll over to the next contest.

Looking for today’s winner and contestants? Post a comment below!

Eggheads Today, September 25 2022: Episode Info & Winners

DateSummary
DateSummary
Monday, 1 August 2022No show after today
Friday, 29 July 2022Windmill Regulars take on the mighty Eggheads.
Thursday, 28 July 2022Strong and Wrong take on the mighty Eggheads.
Wednesday, 27 July 2022Southern Northerners take on the mighty Eggheads.
Tuesday, 26 July 2022Single 1s take on the mighty Eggheads.
Monday, 25 July 2022Harmer Hillbillies take on the mighty Eggheads.
Friday, 22 July 2022Strangers on a Train take on the mighty Eggheads.
Thursday, 21 July 2022First 'N' Last take on the mighty Eggheads.
Wednesday, 20 July 2022Black Bird Club take on the mighty Eggheads.
Tuesday, 19 July 2022Marooned 5 take on the mighty Eggheads.
Monday, 18 July 2022Smokies and Wine take on the mighty Eggheads.


About Eggheads

Quiz show in which contestants must avoid giving Eggheads answers to give themselves a chance of winning £10,000.

This show is broadcast on BBC, also known as the British Broadcasting Corporation.

More Episodes, Guests & Schedules

Discuss the Show