The Tournament Today January 27 2023: Winners & Contestants on BBC One

Today, January 27 2023, BBC presents the series where eight contestants compete in a series of fast-paced quiz battles in an attempt to eliminate their opponents from the day’s game and walk away with a cash prize.

The Tournament Today, January 27 2023

DateSummaryNew / Repeat
DateSummaryNew / Repeat
Friday, 28 October 2022Series 2, Episode 30New
Thursday, 27 October 2022Series 2, Episode 29New
Wednesday, 26 October 2022Series 2, Episode 28New
Tuesday, 25 October 2022Series 2, Episode 27New
Monday, 24 October 2022Series 2, Episode 26New
Saturday, 22 October 2022Series 2, Episode 25New
Friday, 21 October 2022Series 2, Episode 24New
Thursday, 20 October 2022Series 2, Episode 23New
Wednesday, 19 October 2022Series 2, Episode 22New
Tuesday, 18 October 2022Series 2, Episode 21New
Monday, 17 October 2022Series 2, Episode 20New
Friday, 14 October 2022Series 2, Episode 19New
Thursday, 13 October 2022Series 2, Episode 18New
Wednesday, 12 October 2022Series 2, Episode 17New
Tuesday, 11 October 2022Series 2, Episode 16New
Monday, 10 October 2022Series 2, Episode 15New
Friday, 7 October 2022Series 2, Episode 14New
Thursday, 6 October 2022Series 2, Episode 13New
Wednesday, 5 October 2022Series 2, Episode 12New
Tuesday, 4 October 2022Series 2, Episode 11New
Monday, 3 October 2022Series 2, Episode 10New
Friday, 30 September 2022Series 2, Episode 9New
Thursday, 29 September 2022Series 2, Episode 8New
Wednesday, 28 September 2022Series 2, Episode 7New
Tuesday, 27 September 2022Series 2, Episode 6New
Monday, 26 September 2022Series 2, Episode 5New
Friday, 23 September 2022Series 2, Episode 4New
Thursday, 22 September 2022Series 2, Episode 3New
Wednesday, 21 September 2022Series 2, Episode 2New
Tuesday, 20 September 2022Series 2, Episode 1New
Monday, 19 September 2022No show todayNew

About The Tournament

Eight contestants compete in a series of fast-paced quiz battles in an attempt to eliminate their opponents from the day’s game and walk away with a cash prize.

This show is broadcast on BBC, also known as the British Broadcasting Corporation.

Latest Episodes on BBC One

More Episodes, Guests & Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *