Morning Live BBC Today, May 18 2022 & Guests This Week


Morning Live BBC Today, [month] [dt] [year] & Guests This Week 21Today, May 18 2022, from 9:15am to 10am on BBC One, Kym Marsh and Gethin Jones present a lively and entertaining mix of topical content and expert advice.

Find out and watch today’s episode and guests on Morning Live.

Morning Live Today, May 18 2022 & Weekly Schedule Lineup

DateEpisode Info
Wednesday, 18 May 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
DateEpisode Info
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Monday, 16 May 2022Kym Marsh and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Friday, 13 May 2022No broadcast this week
Thursday, 12 May 2022No broadcast this week
Wednesday, 11 May 2022No broadcast this week
Tuesday, 10 May 2022No broadcast this week
Monday, 9 May 2022No broadcast this week
Friday, 6 May 2022No broadcast this week
Thursday, 5 May 2022No broadcast this week
Wednesday, 4 May 2022No broadcast this week
Tuesday, 3 May 2022No broadcast this week
Monday, 2 May 2022No broadcast this week
Friday, 29 April 2022Sara Cox and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Thursday, 28 April 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Wednesday, 27 April 2022Kimberley Walsh and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Tuesday, 26 April 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Monday, 25 April 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Friday, 22 April 2022Sara Cox and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Thursday, 21 April 2022Gethin Jones presents a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Wednesday, 20 April 2022Kimberley Walsh and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Tuesday, 19 April 2022Gethin Jones presents a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Monday, 18 April 2022Kym Marsh and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Friday, 15 April 2022Sara Cox and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Thursday, 14 April 2022AJ Odudu and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Wednesday, 13 April 2022AJ Odudu and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Tuesday, 12 April 2022AJ Odudu and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Monday, 11 April 2022Kym Marsh and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Friday, 8 April 2022Gethin Jones presents a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Thursday, 7 April 2022AJ Odudu and Gethin Jones present a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Wednesday, 6 April 2022AJ Odudu and Gethin Jones present a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Tuesday, 5 April 2022AJ Odudu and Gethin Jones present a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Monday, 4 April 2022Kym Marsh and Gethin Jones present a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Friday, 1 April 2022Sara Cox and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Thursday, 31 March 2022Sara Davies and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Wednesday, 30 March 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Kimberley Walsh and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Monday, 28 March 2022Kym Marsh and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Friday, 25 March 2022Sara Cox and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Thursday, 24 March 2022Jacqui Joseph and Gethin Jones host the weekday magazine show featuring a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Wednesday, 23 March 2022Kimberley Walsh and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Tuesday, 22 March 2022Sara Davies and Gethin Jones host the weekday magazine show featuring a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Monday, 21 March 2022Sheree Murphy and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Friday, 18 March 2022Sara Cox and Gethin Jones present a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Thursday, 17 March 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones present a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Kimberley Walsh and Gethin Jones present a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Tuesday, 15 March 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones present a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Monday, 14 March 2022Kym Marsh and Gethin Jones present a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Friday, 11 March 2022Sara Cox and Gethin Jones host the weekday magazine show featuring a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Thursday, 10 March 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones host the weekday magazine show featuring a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Wednesday, 9 March 2022Kimberley Walsh and Gethin Jones host the weekday magazine show featuring a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Tuesday, 8 March 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones host the weekday magazine show featuring a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Monday, 7 March 2022Kym Marsh and Gethin Jones host the weekday magazine show featuring a mixture of topical chat and expert advice.
Friday, 4 March 2022Sara Cox and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Thursday, 3 March 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical content and expert advice.
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Kimberley Walsh and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical chat and expert advice.
Tuesday, 1 March 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical content and expert advice.
Monday, 28 February 2022Kym Marsh and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical content and expert advice.
Friday, 25 February 2022Sara Cox and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical content and expert advice.
Thursday, 24 February 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical content and expert advice.
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Kimberley Walsh and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical content and expert advice.
Tuesday, 22 February 2022Sam Quek and Gethin Jones present a mix of topical content and expert advice.
Monday, 21 February 2022Kym Marsh and Gethin Jones present a lively and entertaining mix of topical content and expert advice.
Friday, 18 February 2022No broadcast this week
Thursday, 17 February 2022No broadcast this week
Wednesday, 16 February 2022No broadcast this week
Tuesday, 15 February 2022No broadcast this week
Monday, 14 February 2022No broadcast this week
Friday, 11 February 2022No broadcast this week
Thursday, 10 February 2022No broadcast this week
Wednesday, 9 February 2022No broadcast this week
Tuesday, 8 February 2022No broadcast this week
Monday, 7 February 2022No broadcast this week
Friday, 4 February 2022No broadcast this week
Thursday, 3 February 2022No broadcast this week
Wednesday, 2 February 2022No broadcast this week
Tuesday, 1 February 2022No broadcast this week
Monday, 31 January 2022No broadcast this week
Friday, 28 January 2022Gethin Jones and Sam Quek chat to comedian Jason Manford about his night of musicals. Rav Wilding warns us about the rise in blowtorch burglaries.
Thursday, 27 January 2022Gethin Jones and Sam Quek chat to Gloria Hunniford, Angela Rippon and Julia Somerville ahead of Rip Off Britain Live next week. Dr Xand talks about osteoarthritis and we delve into the relatively-unknown world of male breast cancer. Plus two of the stars of BBC crime drama Hope Street.
Wednesday, 26 January 2022Gethin Jones and Kimberley Walsh are joined by Emmerdale star Kelvin Fletcher and his wife Liz to chat about ditching city life to start a farm. Also Wayne Perrey shows how to hide messy cables and Dom Littlewood has got tips to save you cash, despite rising inflation rates.
Tuesday, 25 January 2022With Gethin Jones and Kimberley Walsh. Kate Humble talks about her no fuss cookbook inspired by life on the farm. Vet Dr James gives a masterclass in pet insurance and Dr Punam talks to us about anxiety.
Monday, 24 January 2022Gethin Jones and Sara Cox speak to actor Warren Brown about The Responder, Michael Portillo talks about his latest railway adventure series and Dr Xand has the latest health headlines making the news.
Friday, 21 January 2022Gethin Jones and Sam Quek are joined by Dr Punam, Rav Wilding has a warning for owners of keyless cars and Death in Paradise star Josephine Jobert shares what’s in store for the rest of the series.
Thursday, 20 January 2022Gethin Jones and Sam Quek are joined by chef Rick Stein to talk about his love of Cornwall and new TV series. Dr Xand has the latest health news, and Dom Littlewood explains why your car could be worth more now than when you bought it.
Wednesday, 19 January 2022Finance expert Iona Bain gives provides a masterclass in tackling debt. Professional organiser Dilly Carter shares her tricks to decluttering your home. Plus comedian Tom Allen talks about The Apprentice.
Tuesday, 18 January 2022Gethin Jones and Kimberley Walsh chat to Call The Midwife actress Fenella Woolgar, Mark Lane has his guide to eucalyptus and Dr Punam explains how to look after our kidneys.
Monday, 17 January 2022Gethin Jones and Sara Cox are joined by Dr Xand and four-time Paralympic champion Kadeena Cox, and Icelandic actor Olafur Darri Olafsson tells us about BBC crime series The Tourist.
Friday, 14 January 2022Gethin Jones and Sam Quek are joined by Countryfile’s Charlotte Smith to talk about the battle to save Bristol’s last farm. Gloria Hunniford has been investigating the prepay funeral plans that are failing to deliver. Also there is a special preview of David Attenborough’s incredible new series The Green Planet.
Thursday, 13 January 2022With Gethin Jones and Sam Quek. Ugo Monye chats about the latest series of a Question of Sport. DIY expert Wayne Perrey explains the tricks to fixing household snags and chef Anna Haugh tells us how to brighten up your breakfast.
Wednesday, 12 January 2022Gethin Jones and Kimberley Walsh chat to Dragons' Den star Touker Suleyman. Paul McKenna shows how to channel the power of positivity and Dr Megan Rossi explains how to continue your new year health kick.
Tuesday, 11 January 2022Gethin Jones and Kimberley Walsh are joined by Dr Punam Krishan and Digging For Britain presenter professor Alice Roberts. Plus Jacqui Joseph shares how to revamp your old shoes.
Monday, 10 January 2022Gethin Jones and Sara Cox are joined by Dr Xand with his guide to curing winter colds. Also gardener Monty Don is here to talk about his new series exploring the beautiful gardens of the Adriatic.
Friday, January 7 2022With Gethin Jones and Sam Quek. Dr Punam explains how the cold weather can trigger headaches and how you can prevent and treat them. Financial expert Iona Bain has all the tricks to pocketing extra pounds this New Year. Also Rav Wilding tells us all about the latest Covid pass scam.
Thursday, January 6 2022Gethin Jones and Sam Quek chat to Baroness Karren Brady about the new series of The Apprentice, Dr Xand explains what face mask protects you best and Anna Haugh’s whipping up a winter stew to keep you warm this January.
Wednesday, January 5 2022Kimberley Walsh and Gethin Jones are joined by Dr Punam, who explains the best ways to make sure you are on track for a healthy 2022. Consumer champ Dom Littlewood tells us about a new rule that means loyal car and home insurance customers could save hundreds of pounds. Repair Shop stars master cobbler Dean Westmoreland and restoration expert Dominic Chinea tell us why fixing a former daredevil's racing shoes was their most emotional challenge yet.
Tuesday, January 4 2022Gethin Jones and Kimberley Walsh are back for the first Morning Live of 2022. On the show, Harry Potter star Mark Williams, former Bake Off winner Nancy Birtwhistle shares some cleaning hacks, and the two cooks who wrote the Bosh! vegan cookbooks have some inspiration for people planning to give Veganuary a try.


About Morning Live

Kym Marsh and Gethin Jones present a lively and entertaining mix of topical content and expert advice.

This show is broadcast on BBC, also known as the British Broadcasting Corporation.

More Episodes, Guests & Schedules

Discuss the Show