Tamron Hall Show Guests May 18 2022 & This Week’s Schedule

Tamron Hall Show Guests [month] [dt] [year] & This Week's Schedule 19

Today’s guests and show highlights, May 18, 2022 on the Tamron Hall Show plus this week’s, previous and upcoming guests lineups.

Tamron Hall Today, May 18 2022 & Weekly Schedule Lineup

DateGuestsNew / Repeat
Wednesday, 18 May 2022Christine Quinn ("Selling Sunset"); Roselyn Sánchez ("Fantasy Island"); author and podcast host Luvvie Ajayi.New
Thursday, 19 May 2022Bethenny Frankel (book "Business Is Personal"); D. Watkins (memoir "Black Boy Smile").New
Friday, 20 May 2022Actress Zooey Deschanel, New York Times food writer Eric Kim, and chef and restaurateur Tim Love share pressure cooker recipes.New

Previous Tamron Hall Show Guests

DateGuestsNew / Repeat
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Jameela Jamil, Leiomy Maldonado, Law Roach and Dashaun Wesley (HBO Max's "Legendary"); the man known as "the voice of the ballroom scene"; a special ballroom performance.New
Monday, 16 May 2022Kelli Fisher and Tana Gilmore (Bravo's "Love Match Atlanta"); Fran Drescher (book "N is for The Nanny") and discusses her new role as a union president; a Chicago family's conjoined twins survive a lifesaving separation surgery.New
Friday, 13 May 2022A complete guide to feeling beautiful inside and out; wellness entrepreneur Hannah Bronfman shares recipes; scalp therapist Bridgette Hill; co-founder of beauty retailer Thirteen Lune Nyakio Grieco.New
Thursday, 12 May 2022Arsenio Hall turns the tables on Tamron and asks her the questions; Kim Fields (Netflix's "The Upshaws"); a man living in his car raises money for homeless people by walking more than 500 miles to his dream college in Boston.New
Wednesday, 11 May 2022A man reunites with his high school sweetheart after 20 years to investigate the unsolved murder of his sister; author Dervla McTiernan survives a brain tumor; Lisa Bilyeu's mission; an update on a family whose two children needed kidney transplants.New
Tuesday, 10 May 2022Jennifer Grey (memoir "Out of the Corner"); Andrew McCarthy (book "Brat: An '80s Story"); Christine Chiu (Netflix's "Bling Empire").New
Monday, 9 May 2022Fitness instructor Tunde Oyeneyin (book "Speak"); model/actor/filmmaker Nyle DiMarco (book "Deaf Utopia"); a high school wrestling champion who beat the odds; Priscilla Block performs.New
Friday, 6 May 2022Tamron celebrates moms with a special Mother's Day brunch extravaganza; moms' beautiful stories of the good, the bad and the funny; BeBe Winans performs.New
Thursday, 5 May 2022Jane Lynch (Broadway's "Funny Girl"); council member Will Jawando (memoir "My Seven Black Fathers") tells the best advice he got from mentor Barack Obama; author Julie Morgenstern tells how to get life organized.New
Wednesday, 4 May 2022A man's finding his birth sister leads to an extraordinary gift; a fashion designer aims to change the retail business; a woman motivated to find stories of human kindness in all 50 states; special messages from the Tam Fam.New
Tuesday, 3 May 2022Cheryl Burke ("Dancing With the Stars," podcast "Burke in the Game"); Sonya Curry, mom of NBA stars Steph and Seth Curry (book "Fierce Love: A Memoir of Family, Faith, and Purpose"); viral sensation and former UCLA gymnast Nia Dennis.New
Monday, 2 May 2022Actor Dave Coulier speaks candidly about being an alcoholic and the moment that led him to sobriety; author Gabrielle Bernstein (book "Happy Days: The Guided Path From Trauma to Profound Freedom and Inner Peace"); sex addiction; addiction medicine.New
Friday, 29 April 2022Best in beauty guide; singer Kelly Rowland; wellness entrepreneur Hannah Bronfman; nail artist influencer Sigourney Nunez; "The Scalp Therapist" Bridgette Hill; makeup artist Nam Vo.New
Thursday, 28 April 2022Former "Bachelorette" Hannah Brown discusses her book, "God Bless This Messy Journal ..."; Cheryl Ladd and singer Darci Lynne talk about "A Cowgirl's Song"; The Imaginaries perform; paralyzed former gymnast Taylor Lindsay-Noel discusses her podcast.New
Wednesday, 27 April 2022Actor Nathan Kress talks about marriage and the "iCarly" reboot; trainer and author Karena Dawn; a woman who found herself through dance.New
Tuesday, 26 April 2022Actor Josh Peck talks about addiction and his memoir, "Happy People Are Annoying"; "The Amazing Race" contestant Ryan Ferguson; two gay fathers who were targets of a hate crime; Khanyi Mbau and Naked DJ.New
Monday, 25 April 2022DJ Envy and his wife, Gia Casey, discuss staying together after infidelity; a surprise for a woman living with terminal illness; the results of a woman's search for her birth family; Quincy Isaiah and DeVaughn Nixon.New
Friday, 22 April 2022Lauren Ridloff ("Eternals"); Misty Copeland (book "Black Ballerinas"); PJ Morton performs; Tam Fam Deals.Repeat of Nov 3 2021
Thursday, 21 April 2022Chris Colfer (third book in his "A Tale of Magic" series); Jimmie Allen (picture book "My Voice Is a Trumpet"); Quinta Brunson ("She Memes Well: Essays"); David Archuleta's "My Little Prayer"; Tamron's debut novel, "As the Wicked Watch."Repeat of Oct 22 2021
Wednesday, 20 April 2022Sports Illustrated swimsuit model Brooks Nader sounds the alarm after being secretly tracked by a device meant to help find misplaced items; a woman searches for answers after her daughter is killed weeks after a tracking device is found on her car.Repeat of Jan 25 2022
Tuesday, 19 April 2022Bethenny Frankel tells of her Ukraine relief efforts; Vivica A. Fox (Lifetime's "The Wrong High School Sweetheart"); a college senior starts a scholarship fund; a woman who retired at 41; the CEO of Caulipower.Repeat of Mar 8 2022
Monday, 18 April 2022Michelle Hord (book "The Other Side of Yet: Finding Light in the Midst of Darkness"); updates from unforgettable guests.New
Friday, 15 April 2022Bishop T.D. Jakes and daughter Sarah Jakes Roberts talk about finding purpose; pastor Craig Duke and daughter Tiffany discuss his departure from his church; a group of nuns whose videos have more than 15,000,000 views.New
Thursday, 14 April 2022Leah McSweeney ("The Real Housewives of New York City") discusses tackling her drug and alcohol addiction, how her streetwear line gave her a new beginning, and her new memoir, "Chaos Theory."New
Wednesday, 13 April 2022Tina Knowles-Lawson (Lifetime's "Seven Deadly Sins"); New York City Ballet dancer turned surgeon Likolani Arthur; former Broadway performer Maria Failla tells how caring for plants can cultivate joy.New
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Robin Roberts ("Good Morning America," book "Brighter by the Day"); Lala Kent ("Vanderpump Rules," memoir "Give Them Lala"); 11-year-old model and actress Mia Armstrong and her mom, Cara, discuss Down syndrome.New
Monday, 11 April 2022Raven-Symoné (Disney Channel's "Raven's Home") and wife Miranda Pearman-Maday; two women whose near-death experiences motivated them to live intentionally; a 7-year-old motivational speaker on a mission.New
Friday, 8 April 2022Courtney B. Vance (AMC's "61st Street"); a 10-year-old girl goes from foster care to adoption by her second-grade teacher; Tauren Wells performs.New
Thursday, 7 April 2022What happens when a common fear becomes a phobia; people who face them head on; Tamron faces one of her own fears.New
Wednesday, 6 April 2022O-T Fagbenle (Showtime's "The First Lady"); unlikely heroes save people.New
Tuesday, 5 April 2022Robin Thede (HBO's "A Black Lady Sketch Show"); Amy Morin (book "13 Things Mentally Strong Women Don't Do") tells how to reach one's greatest potential.New
Monday, 4 April 2022Horn players The Potash Twins chat, cook and perform; Clea Shearer and Joanna Teplin (Netflix's "Get Organized With the Home Edit") tell how to keep a home clutter free; Tamron's hairstylist Johnny Wright (book "Natural and Curly Hair for Dummies").New
Friday, 1 April 2022Omar Epps (movie "The Devil You Know"); Sasheer Zamata (Hulu's "Woke"); Grace Fisher defies the odds to make music again after a rare virus leaves her paralyzed.New
Thursday, 31 March 2022A group of single moms buys a house together to ease their financial struggles; a first-of-its-kind mental health app; Aparna Shewakramani (Netflix's "Indian Matchmaking," book "She's Unlikeable: And Other Lies That Bring Women Down").New
Wednesday, 30 March 2022Past guests who tried IVF, surrogacy or adoption; a dad comes up with a creative way to pay for IVF; a mom spends months on bed rest; Elizabeth Carr, the first baby born from the in-vitro fertilization procedure in the United States, 40 years ago.New
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Toni Braxton (Lifetime's "Fallen Angels Murder Club" anthology movie series); Simone Ashley (Netflix's "Bridgerton"); dance-hall artist Spice chats and performs.New
Monday, 28 March 2022Singer Erica Campbell chats and performs; NASA astronaut Kayla Barron joins from the International Space Station; a family moves from a big city to the Costa Rican jungle; a lawyer-turned-nomad.New
Friday, 25 March 2022Rachael Ray, Kandi Burruss, James Beard and award-winning chef Aarón Sánchez join Tamron in the kitchen with recipes for the most important meal of the day.New
Thursday, 24 March 2022The dangers of digital distractions; a mom whose daughter died while texting and driving; a man whose gaming addiction brought on severe depression; author Catherine Price.New
Wednesday, 23 March 2022Celebrity medium Tyler Henry; actor Wendell Pierce; a woman who took in a family from across the world to help a stranger fight his illness.New
Tuesday, 22 March 2022A New York City married couple who live separately; a couple who found love when a DNA test brought them together; author Matthew Fray; actors Gloria Reuben and Eriq La Salle.New
Monday, 21 March 2022Martha Raddatz joins Tamron from Ukraine; a woman who helped a veteran's family find closure; directors Clarence "Coodie" Simmons and Chike Ozah (Netflix's "jeen-yuhs: A Kanye Trilogy") ; podcast host Tara Roberts.New
Friday, 18 March 2022Amber Kemp-Gerstel (Disney+'s "Disney Family Sundays") shows how to organize a child's room; using scrap-booking to manage stress and anxiety; gift wrapping ideas for spring from one of Hollywood's go-to party planners.New
Thursday, 17 March 2022Siblings and dance stars Julianne Hough and Derek Hough (ABC special "Step Into...The Movies With Derek and Julianne Hough"); Jabari Banks, Coco Jones and Olly Sholotan ("Bel-Air").New
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Seth Meyers (children's book "I'm Not Scared, You're Scared"); comic Amber Ruffin; sports journalist Bomani Jones; Tam Fam Deals.New
Tuesday, 15 March 2022Adassa ("Encanto") chats and performs; ballerina Maggie Kudirka; professor Lisa Williams discusses her doll business; Guinness World Record holder David Rush tries to break another record.New
Monday, 14 March 2022Gabrielle Union-Wade ("Cheaper by the Dozen"); motivational speaker Lisa Nichols; Dierdre Wolownick's adventure-seeking son influences her to become a record-breaking rock climber; journalist Richelle Carey, nearly 50, adopts a son.New
Friday, 11 March 2022Kristin Chenoweth (children's book "What Will I Do With My Love Today?"); former NFL and MLB athlete Tim Tebow (book "Mission Possible: Go Create a Life That Counts"); NBA veteran Jalen Rose (column and podcast "Renaissance Man").New
Thursday, 10 March 2022Jonathan Goldstein (podcast "Heavyweight") brings unlikely people together; parents forgive the man who killed their daughter; Denzel Whitaker and André Holland (HBO's "Frederick Douglass: In Five Speeches").New
Wednesday, 9 March 2022Former NBA star Shawn Bradley and his family share the journey to healing and adapting after a devastating bike accident left him paralyzed; novelist and singer Allyson Hernandez proves it's never too late to pursue one's dreams.New
Tuesday, 8 March 2022A college senior starts a scholarship fund after a professor says that women should not be recruited to work in engineering, medicine or law; a professor tells how she mastered her finances after divorce and retired at 41; the CEO of Caulipower.New
Monday, 7 March 2022R&B star K. Michelle tells how reshaping her curves with injections became life-threatening and led to her new show, "Killer Body"; model Tess Holliday discusses her anorexia diagnosis; a candid conversation with women about their body image.New
Friday, 4 March 2022Tamron's Tasting Menu: a culinary tour to discover different cultures through food without leaving the comforts of home, featuring recipes from chefs including "Queer Eye" star Antoni Porowski and The History Channel's Sohla.
Repeat of Sep 17 2021
Thursday, 3 March 2022Learning how to harness the power to speak up and find one's voice; journalist Stephen A. Smith; a woman who experienced a life-altering event that weakened her smile but empowered her to speak up; learning to become a naturally confident speaker.Repeat of Oct 26 2021
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Carmela Wallace, mother of late musician Juice WRLD, discusses a new documentary, new posthumous music, mental health and addiction; the mysterious disappearance of two teens more than 20 years ago; a Boy Scout helps a lost family and its dog.Repeat of Jan 11 2022
Tuesday, 1 March 2022A conversation with people who say "don't make me choose" when it comes to racial identity; what it means to be multi-racial in a society preoccupied with labels.Repeat of Dec 2 2021
Monday, 28 February 2022A mom's decision not to let her son sleep at her ex-husband's Surfside, Fla., condo the night of the collapse saves his life; a friend's kidney donation; the decision that landed rapper Alaya High ("That Girl Lay Lay") a record deal; Tam Fam Deals.Repeat of Oct 12 2021
Friday, 25 February 2022Author Julia Quinn ("Bridgerton"); business guru Emma Grede, who created fashion obsessions with Khloé and Kim Kardashian; ABC News award-winning journalist and anchor Linsey Davis (children's book "How High Is Heaven?").New
Thursday, 24 February 2022Actor Taye Diggs talks about why his lifelong friend was the right person with whom to collaborate on a series of children's books; making friends later in life; the relationship between a man in need of a kidney and the woman who gave it to him.New
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Actor and comic Kel Mitchell (book "Blessed Mode"); Olympian Apolo Ohno (book "Hard Pivot"); fitness guru Joey Thurman discusses why the body means nothing without a fit mind; a truly modern family.New
Tuesday, 22 February 2022Kristen Kish ("Top Chef," truTV's "Fast Foodies") puts her twist on a classic; singing chef and author Kenny Minor with his spin on a fried chicken sandwich; Gemma Stafford ("Bigger Bolder Baking") with a 10-minute tiramisu.New
Monday, 21 February 2022A mom graduates at the same time as her daughter; a late-in-life model; a childhood love story 20 years in the making for Broadway star Christy Altomare; Lisa Ling (HBO Max's "Take Out With Lisa Ling"); Joe Morton (Crackle's "Inside the Black Box").New
Friday, 18 February 2022Tweens' likes, dislikes, issues, and social media; tools every parent needs to know to keep tweens safe online.New
Thursday, 17 February 2022Two women at the center of Netflix documentary "The Tinder Swindler" tell of taking matters into their own hands after being scammed out of money and love by a man posing as a wealthy jet-setting mogul; people who get scammed -- and then get even.New
Wednesday, 16 February 2022Tyler James Williams ("Abbott Elementary"); E! host Nina Parker tells of the inspiration behind designing her clothing line; a 59-year-old teacher turned standup comic; a re-imagined family after a father came out as gay.New
Tuesday, 15 February 2022An interview with music group New Edition: Ricky Bell, Michael Bivins, Bobby Brown, Ronnie DeVoe, Johnny Gill and Ralph Tresvant; a special performance; a look behind the scenes as they get ready to launch their 30-city "The Culture Tour."New
Monday, 14 February 2022Lauren Speed-Hamilton and Cameron Hamilton ("Love Is Blind"); a couple who fell in love long distance during an online business class; a man who donated a kidney to his new love; a Valentine's Day treat; Valentine's Day giveaways.New
Friday, 11 February 2022Paris Hilton ("Paris in Love"); some past guests give surprising updates on their journeys to find love.New
Thursday, 10 February 2022Jay Pharoah ("Saturday Night Live") and comic Guy Torry (Amazon's "Phat Tuesdays at the Comedy Store"); a movement inspires people worldwide to live their best lives; a record-breaking mountain climber's story of helping others heal from trauma.New
Wednesday, 9 February 2022Former NBA star Charles Oakley discusses his new memoir; Maya Washington's tribute to her father, Gene Washington, who played a historic role in the integration of college football; "Captain Marvel" comic book writer Kelly Sue DeConnick.New
Tuesday, 8 February 2022Chrishell Stause ("Selling Sunset") talks about her new memoir; Latin Grammy winning singer Chiquis Rivera on navigating life since the tragic loss of her mom, Latin music star Jenni Rivera; photographer Bette Marshall's tribute to Whitney Houston.New
Monday, 7 February 2022People who turned their hobbies into unique money-making jobs include an underwater pizza delivery man, a dialect coach for actors, a dog surf coach, and a man who combined his lifelong sweet tooth and love of shoe design; artist Nikkolas Smith.New
Friday, 4 February 2022Amber RileyNew
Thursday, 3 February 2022Beyond the MicNew
Wednesday, 2 February 2022Caregivers Share Their JourneyNew
Tuesday, 1 February 2022Kristin EvansNew
Monday, 31 January 2022How These Survivors Are Inspiring Others Through Their ResilienceNew
Friday, 28 January 2022Darryl McDanielsNew
Thursday, 27 January 2022Young adult authors you should knowNew
Wednesday, 26 January 2022Sonia SotomayorNew
Tuesday, 25 January 2022Brooks NaderNew
Monday, 24 January 2022Tabitha Brown & Ginger ZeeNew
Friday, 21 January 2022Turning a Loss into a WinNew
Thursday, 20 January 2022Lindsey VonnNew
Wednesday, 19 January 2022Grace ByersNew
Tuesday, 18 January 2022The Thin Line Between Secrets & LiesNew
Monday, 17 January 2022Laura CoatesNew
Friday, 14 January 2022Judith Jamison, Kayleigh Williamson, Dante BoweNew
Thursday, 13 January 2022Kaitlyn Bristowe, Brooke ShieldsNew
Wednesday, 12 January 2022Monica Aldama, Dr. Sanjay GuptaNew
Tuesday, 11 January 2022Carmela WallaceNew
Monday, 10 January 2022Dawn Staley, René Syler, Beverley BassNew
Friday, January 7 2022Halle Berry, Alan Cumming, Pau GasolRepeat of Nov 23 2021
Thursday, January 6 2022Huma Abedin, Eve, Brandy Norwood, Naturi Naughton, Nadine VelazquezRepeat of Nov 8 2021
Wednesday, January 5 2022Rachel DeAltoRepeat of Oct 25 2021
Tuesday, January 4 2022Iman, Lynda CarterRepeat of Nov 22 2021
Monday, January 3 2022LeAnn Rimes, Dr. Mercy OdueyungboRepeat of Nov 5 2021

Tamron Hall hosts an episode of the “Tamron Hall Show” – the daily destination for all things topical and a platform for viewers to connect with the people who are shaping the world through meaningful, engaging and entertaining conversations.



About Tamron Hall Show

From the deeply moving to the purely fun, the show is a daily destination for all things topical and a platform for viewers to connect with the people who are shaping the world through meaningful, engaging and entertaining conversations.

More Daytime Guests, Schedules & Lineups

5 Responses

  1. Today – 3/18/22, Tamron’s show – at the end there was a lady talking about bra’s. I listen carefully , I thought, I did not catch the name of the company. Would you plz email me the company name?
    Thank You, Janet

  2. Lillian says:

    I think it was Soma Intimates!

  3. Lillian says:

    I think it was Soma Intimates!

  4. Michele says:

    Does anyone know where they post about Tamron’s clothes. There are many that I would like to buy.

  5. Donyelle Patrice Mcilwain says:

    What was the name of the singing artist on today’s show

Discuss the Show