The Talk Guests May 18 2022 & This Week’s Schedule


The Talk Guests [month] [dt] [year] & This Week's Schedule 19

Today’s guests and show highlights, May 18, 2022 on The Talk plus this week’s, previous and upcoming guests lineups.

The Talk Today, May 18 2022 & Weekly Schedule Lineup

DateGuestsNew / Repeat
Wednesday, 18 May 2022Actor Courtney B. Vance.New
Thursday, 19 May 2022Actress Renee Elise Goldsberry; celebrating Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month; Jerry O'Connell shines a spotlight on fashion designer Kovid Kapoor.New
Friday, 20 May 2022Actor Milo Ventimiglia; chefs Joe Sheena and Andy Brown make pizzas to be judged by the hosts.New

Previous The Talk Guests

DateGuestsNew / Repeat
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Actress Lily Rabe; Jenna Dewan guest co-hosts.New
Monday, 16 May 2022Singer Nicole Scherzinger; Ali Wentworth guest co-hosts.New
Friday, 13 May 2022The hosts go camping in the great outdoors; TV host Phil Keoghan.New
Thursday, 12 May 2022Race car driver Samantha Tan.New
Wednesday, 11 May 2022Actor Titus Welliver.New
Tuesday, 10 May 2022Singer Meghan Trainor.New
Monday, 9 May 2022Actress Melanie Lynskey.New
Friday, 6 May 2022Celebrating host Akbar Gbajabiamila's birthday; Montell Jordan performs.New
Thursday, 5 May 2022Celebrating Mother's Day; actress Rebecca Romijn; surprise giveaways and an audience full of moms.New
Wednesday, 4 May 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 3 May 2022Today's special guest is actor Thomas Lennon.New
Monday, 2 May 2022Actress Kate Bosworth; celebrating Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month.New
Friday, 29 April 2022Actor Tom Cavanagh; chefs Karie Myers and Jeannette Lieber make pancakes to be judged by the hosts.New
Thursday, 28 April 2022Actor Lamorne Morris.New
Wednesday, 27 April 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 26 April 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 25 April 2022Actress Joan Collins.New
Friday, 22 April 2022Food Face-Off with Paul Rees and Adam Musselman.New
Thursday, 21 April 2022Actors Brandon Scott Jones, Danielle Pinnock and Roman Zaragoza.New
Wednesday, 20 April 2022Actor Dulé Hill.New
Tuesday, 19 April 2022Actress Jodie Sweetin.New
Monday, 18 April 2022TV personality Randy Jackson; actors Peter Bergman and Susan Walters.New
Friday, 15 April 2022Actor Mark Wahlberg; actress Elisha Cuthbert.New
Thursday, 14 April 2022Actor Wil Wheaton; actors Adhir Kalyan and Parker Young ("United States of Al").New
Wednesday, 13 April 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 11 April 2022Actress Jamie Lee Curtis.New
Friday, 8 April 2022Actor Jay Hernandez; a pie competition.New
Thursday, 7 April 2022Actor Pete Holmes; actors Asher Grodman and Richie Moriarty ("Ghosts").New
Wednesday, 6 April 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 5 April 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 4 April 2022Actress Miranda Cosgrove; Grammy Awards highlights.New
Friday, 1 April 2022Actor Josh Lucas; author Michelle Hord; Paula Abdul guest co-hosts.New
Thursday, 31 March 2022Actor John Cho; Paula Abdul guest co-hosts.New
Wednesday, 30 March 2022Journalist Katie Couric; Paula Abdul guest co-hosts.New
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Actress Jane Krakowski; Paula Abdul guest co-hosts.New
Monday, 28 March 2022Paula Abdul guest co-hosts.New
Friday, 25 March 2022Actress Daniela Ruah; chefs Joe Duff and Craig Blondis make smoked chicken wings for the hosts to judge; Kym Whitley and Earthquake guest co-host.New
Thursday, 24 March 2022Actor Dominic Cooper; Fran Drescher and George Wallace guest co-host.New
Wednesday, 23 March 2022Actress Rosario Dawson; actor Pablo Schreiber; Russell Peters and Aida Rodriguez guest co-host.New
Tuesday, 22 March 2022Actress Keke Palmer; Deon Cole guest co-hosts.New
Monday, 21 March 2022Actor Rocky Carroll; actors Katherine Kelly Lang, John McCook, Don Diamont and Jack Wagner ("The Bold and the Beautiful"); Margaret Cho guest co-hosts.New
Friday, 18 March 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Thursday, 17 March 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Celebrating host Amanda Kloots' birthday; actor Zach Braff; Andy Grammer performs; dancers Alan Bersten and Emma Slater perform.New
Tuesday, 15 March 2022Actress Octavia Spencer.New
Monday, 14 March 2022Actor Seann William Scott.New
Friday, 11 March 2022Shemar MooreNew
Thursday, 10 March 2022Pamela AdlonNew
Wednesday, 9 March 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 8 March 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 7 March 2022Actors Jake Johnson and Ophelia Lovibond.New
Friday, 4 March 2022Chefs from two cities make signature dishes to be judged by the hosts.New
Thursday, 3 March 2022Actor Jason Clarke.New
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Talk show host Rachael Ray.New
Tuesday, 1 March 2022Actor Thomas Middleditch.New
Monday, 28 February 2022Actor Noah Mills; Blake Bolden, the first Black American women's professional hockey player.New
Friday, 25 February 2022Chefs Joe Reale and Meredith Tipping serve up New England clam chowder for the hosts to judge.New
Thursday, 24 February 2022Actress Shay MitchellNew
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 22 February 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 21 February 2022Actress Jenna Dewan.New
Friday, 18 February 2022Actress Anna Chlumsky.
New
Thursday, 17 February 2022Host Jerry O'Connell's '80s-themed birthday celebration; Sheila E. performs.New
Wednesday, 16 February 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Tuesday, 15 February 2022Pre-emptedPre-empted
Monday, 14 February 2022Celebrating Valentine's Day; singer Raven-Symoné and her wife, Miranda Pearman-Maday; broadcast journalist Tony Dokoupil; news anchor Katy Tur.New
Friday, 11 February 2022Actor Jaime Camil.New
Thursday, 10 February 2022TV host Dr. Phil McGraw.New
Wednesday, 9 February 2022Actress Gugu Mbatha-Raw.New
Tuesday, 8 February 2022Actor Ludacris.New
Monday, 7 February 2022Actress JoAnna Garcia Swisher.New
Friday, 4 February 2022Actor Eric Braeden; chefs from two cities make signature dishes to be judged by the hosts.New
Thursday, 3 February 2022Jesse L. MartinNew
Wednesday, 2 February 2022Actress Lacey ChabertNew
Tuesday, 1 February 2022Actress Quinta Brunson; actress Sheryl Lee RalphNew
Monday, 31 January 2022Actor Patrick WilsonNew
Friday, 28 January 202250 Cent & Joseph SikoraNew
Thursday, 27 January 2022TBCTBC
Wednesday, 26 January 2022Ming-Na WenNew
Tuesday, 25 January 2022Francia RaisaNew
Monday, 24 January 2022Robert PatrickNew
Friday, 21 January 2022Steve HarveyNew
Thursday, 20 January 2022Ed Helms, Randall ParkNew
Wednesday, 19 January 2022Drew BarrymoreNew
Tuesday, 18 January 2022Ana GasteyerNew
Monday, 17 January 2022Jenifer Lewis, Thorsten Kaye, Lawrence Saint-VictorNew
Friday, 14 January 2022Isla FisherNew
Thursday, 13 January 2022David ArquetteNew
Wednesday, 12 January 2022Boris Kodjoe, Nicole Ari ParkerNew
Tuesday, 11 January 2022Margaret ChoNew
Monday, 10 January 2022Oliver HudsonNew
Friday, January 7 2022Tyler Hoechlin, Elizabeth Tulloch, Frank Olivieri, Chris PacelliNew
Thursday, January 6 2022Sheila Carrasco, Devan Long, Rebecca WisockyNew
Wednesday, January 5 2022RettaNew
Tuesday, January 4 2022Leslie JordanNew
Monday, January 3 2022Sophia BushNew

CBS broadcasts a new episode of the Emmy Award-winning talk show discussing current events, pop culture, family, celebrity and trending topics of the day. The daily one-hour series is hosted by Akbar Gbajabiamila, Amanda Kloots, Jerry O’Connell and Sheryl Underwood, Amanda Kloots, and Elaine Welteroth. The hosts exchange stories and share their opinions on issues and events in the headlines. The show also features celebrity guest interviews, musical performances, cooking segments and human interest stories.



About The Talk

CBS’ Daytime Emmy Award-winning talk show The Talk features a panel of well-known entertainment personalities discussing current events, pop culture, family, celebrity and trending topics of the day. The daily one-hour series is hosted by Akbar Gbajabiamila, Amanda Kloots, Jerry O’Connell and Sheryl Underwood, Amanda Kloots, and Elaine Welteroth. The hosts exchange stories and share their opinions on issues and events in the headlines. The show also features celebrity guest interviews, musical performances, cooking segments and human interest stories.

More Daytime Guests, Schedules & Lineups

1 Response

  1. S says:

    Three hosts sucking on the same balloon today is absolutely UNBELIEVABLE and disgusting

Discuss the Show