James Corden Late Late Show Guests May 21 2022 & This Week’s Schedule


James Corden Late Late Show Guests [month] [dt] [year] & This Week's Schedule 13

Tonight’s guests and show highlights, May 21, 2022 on The Late Late Show with James Corden plus this week’s, previous and upcoming guests lineups.

The Late Late Show Tonight, May 21 2022 & Weekly Schedule Lineup

DateGuestsNew / Repeat
Monday, 23 May 2022Kaley Cuoco; Glen Powell; musical performance by Bloc PartyNew
Tuesday, 24 May 2022Patricia Arquette; Ben Schwartz; stand-up comedy performance Ophira EisenbergNew
Wednesday, 25 May 2022Miles Teller; Amanda PeetNew
Thursday, 26 May 2022Terry Crews; June Diane Raphael; musical performance by Amos LeeNew
Friday, 27 May 2022David Arquette; Nick Thune; stand-up comedy performance by Jackie KashianRepeat of Jan 24 2022

Previous The Late Late Show Guests

DateGuestsNew / Repeat
Friday, 20 May 2022Ryan Seacrest (“American Idol”), Joe Keery (“Stranger Things”), Musical Guests TrainNew
Thursday, 19 May 2022Milo Ventimiglia (“This Is Us”), Jessie Buckley (“Men”), Musical Guests Franz FerdinandNew
Wednesday, 18 May 2022John Mulaney and Andy Samberg (“Chip ’N Dale: Rescue Rangers”), Cheryl Hines (“The Flight Attendant”), Musical Guests Gang of YouthsNew
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Jerrod Carmichael (“On the Count of Three”), James Hong (“Everything Everywhere All at Once”), Musical Guests The Black KeysRepeat of May 12 2022
Monday, 16 May 2022Dana Carvey (“Fly on the Wall”), “Science Bob” PflugfelderRepeat of May 11 2022
Friday, 13 May 2022Miles Teller (“The Offer”), Rhea Seehorn (“Better Call Saul”), Musical Guests The B-52sRepeat of Apr 27 2022
Thursday, 12 May 2022Jerrod Carmichael (“On the Count of Three”), James Hong (“Everything Everywhere All at Once”), Musical Guests The Black KeysNew
Wednesday, 11 May 2022Dana Carvey (“Fly on the Wall”), “Science Bob” PflugfelderNew
Tuesday, 10 May 2022Zac Efron (“Firestarter”), Alfonso Ribeiro (“America’s Funniest Home Videos”), Musical Guests Parquet CourtsNew
Monday, 9 May 2022Jessica Biel (“Candy”) Glen Powell (“Top Gun: Maverick”), Musical Guests St. Paul and The Broken BonesNew
Friday, 6 May 2022Mike Birbiglia Guest Hosts, Mike Myers (“The Pentaverate”), Mike Birbiglia (“The Old Man and the Pool”), Musical Guests The Black CrowesRepeat of May 3 2022
Thursday, 5 May 2022Mike Birbiglia Guest Hosts, Kevin Hart, Hannah Einbinder (“Hacks”)New
Wednesday, 4 May 2022Mike Birbiglia Guest Hosts, Ewan McGregor (“Obi-Wan Kenobi”), Ben Schwartz (“Sonic the Hedgehog, and “The Afterparty”), Musical Guests The Head and the HeartNew
Tuesday, 3 May 2022Mike Birbiglia Guest Hosts, Mike Myers (“The Pentaverate”), Mike Birbiglia (“The Old Man and the Pool”), Musical Guests The Black CrowesNew
Monday, 2 May 2022Bill Hader (“Barry”), Mo Amer (“Netflix is a Joke Fest”), Mo Amer (“Mo Amer: Mohammed in Texas” and “Netflix is a Joke Fest”) Musical Guest Sasha Alex SloanRepeat of Apr 25 2022
Friday, 29 April 2022Magic Johnson (“They Call Me Magic”), Naomi Scott (“Anatomy of a Scandal”)Repeat of Apr 21 2022
Thursday, 28 April 2022Nicolas Cage (“The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent”), Vanessa Bayer (“I Love That for You”), Musical Guest Noah CyrusRepeat of Apr 20 2022
Wednesday, 27 April 2022Miles Teller (“The Offer”), Rhea Seehorn (“Better Call Saul”), Musical Guests The B-52sNew
Tuesday, 26 April 2022Rebel Wilson (“Senior Year”), Randy Rainbow (“Playing with Myself”)New
Monday, 25 April 2022Bill Hader (“Barry”), Mo Amer (“Netflix is a Joke Fest”), Mo Amer (“Mo Amer: Mohammed in Texas” and “Netflix is a Joke Fest”) Musical Guest Sasha Alex SloanNew
Friday, 22 April 2022Jason Segel (“Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty”), Diane Kruger (“Swimming With Sharks”), Musical Guest Bonnie RaittRepeat of Apr 7 2022
Thursday, 21 April 2022Magic Johnson (“They Call Me Magic”), Naomi Scott (“Anatomy of a Scandal”)New
Wednesday, 20 April 2022Nicolas Cage (“The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent”), Vanessa Bayer (“I Love That for You”), Musical Guest Noah CyrusNew
Tuesday, 19 April 2022The cast of “black-ish”New
Monday, 18 April 2022Kaley Cuoco (“The Flight Attendant”), Giancarlo Esposito (“Better Call Saul”), Musical Guest Orville PeckNew
Friday, 15 April 2022Jimmy Fallon (Guest Host), Justin Timberlake, Aunt Chippy, Musical Guests Red Hot Chili PeppersRepeat of Apr 1 2022
Thursday, 14 April 2022Bob Odenkirk (“Better Call Saul” and “Comedy Comedy Comedy Drama: A Memoir”), Jonathan Van Ness (“Love That Story: Observations From a Gorgeously Queer Life”), Musical Guest StromaeNew
Wednesday, 13 April 2022Bill Maher, Michelle Yeoh (“Everything Everywhere All At Once”), Musical Guest Alec BenjaminNew
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Gillian Anderson (“The First Lady”), Janelle James (“Abbott Elementary”), Musical Guest MaxwellNew
Monday, 11 April 2022Viola Davis (“The First Lady”), Henry Winkler (“Barry”)New
Friday, 8 April 2022Donald Glover (“Atlanta”), Machine Gun Kelly (“Mainstream Sellout”), Musical Guest Machine Gun KellyRepeat of Mar 29 2022
Thursday, 7 April 2022Jason Segel (“Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty”), Diane Kruger (“Swimming With Sharks”), Musical Guest Bonnie RaittNew
Wednesday, 6 April 2022The Kardashians (“The Kardashians”), Rob Gronkowski (“Kids’ Choice Awards”)New
Tuesday, 5 April 2022Idris Elba (“Sonic the Hedgehog 2”), Lamorne Morris (“Woke”), Musical Guests The RegrettesNew
Monday, 4 April 2022Jake Gyllenhaal and Yahya Abdul-Mateen II (“Ambulance”), Eiza González (“Ambulance”), Musical Guests alt-JNew
Friday, 1 April 2022Jimmy Fallon (Guest Host), Justin Timberlake, Aunt Chippy, Musical Guests Red Hot Chili PeppersNew
Thursday, 31 March 2022Gwen Stefani (GVXE), Jude Hill (“Belfast”), Musical Guests WilderadoRepeat of Mar 24 2022
Wednesday, 30 March 2022Chris Pine (“The Contractor” and “All the Old Knives”), Ke Huy Quan (“Everything Everywhere All at Once”), Musical Guests WallowsNew
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Donald Glover (“Atlanta”), Machine Gun Kelly (“Mainstream Sellout”), Musical Guest Machine Gun KellyNew
Monday, 28 March 2022David Duchovny (“The Bubble”), Simone Ashley (“Bridgerton”), Musical Guests Del AmitriNew
Friday, 25 March 2022Oscar-nominated Andrew Garfield (“tick, tick… BOOM!”), Keke Palmer (“Alice”), Musical Guests GhostRepeat of Mar 16 2022
Thursday, 24 March 2022Gwen Stefani (GVXE), Jude Hill (“Belfast”), Musical Guests WilderadoNew
Wednesday, 23 March 2022Lisa Kudrow (“Better Nate Than Ever”), Michael Chiklis (“Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty”), Musical Guest Allison RussellNew
Tuesday, 22 March 2022Jamie Lee Curtis (“Everything Everywhere All at Once”), Brian Tyree Henry (“Atlanta”), Musical Guests CoinNew
Monday, 21 March 2022Wanda Sykes (“The Oscars”), Michael Cera (“Life & Beth”), Musical Guests WeezerNew
Friday, 18 March 2022Oscar®-nominated Lin-Manuel Miranda (“Encanto” and “tick, tick… BOOM!”), Brian Cox (“Succession”), Musical Guest Sebastián YatraRepeat of Mar 14 2022
Thursday, 17 March 2022Charlie Puth (“Charlie”), Musical Guest Charlie PuthNew
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Oscar-nominated Andrew Garfield (“tick, tick… BOOM!”), Keke Palmer (“Alice”), Musical Guests GhostNew
Tuesday, 15 March 2022Oscar-nominated Kristen Stewart (“Spencer”), Jake Johnson (“Minx”), Musical Guest TinasheNew
Monday, 14 March 2022Oscar®-nominated Lin-Manuel Miranda (“Encanto” and “tick, tick… BOOM!”), Brian Cox (“Succession”), Musical Guest Sebastián YatraNew
Friday, 11 March 2022Seth Rogen (“Pam & Tommy”), Musical Guests Aly & AJRepeat of Feb 14 2022
Thursday, 10 March 2022Tyler Perry (“A Madea Homecoming”), Usher, Musical Guest Ari LennoxRepeat of Feb 23 2022
Wednesday, 9 March 2022Ringo Starr (“Lifted: Fab Images and Memories in My Life with The Beatles from Across the Universe”) , Shaun White (2022 Winter Olympics)Repeat of Feb 17 2022
Tuesday, 8 March 2022Mark Wahlberg (“Uncharted”), Tyler James Williams (“Abbott Elementary”), Musical Guests SpoonRepeat of Feb 15 2022
Monday, 7 March 2022Lionel Richie, Katy Perry and Luke Bryan (“American Idol”), Pamela Adlon (“Better Things”), Musical Guest BanksRepeat of Feb 24 2022
Friday, 4 March 2022Robert Pattinson (“The Batman”), Foo Fighters (“Studio 666”), Musical Guest Fire City FunkRepeat of Feb 16 2022
Thursday, 3 March 2022Jamie Dornan (“The Tourist”), Louisa Jacobson (“The Gilded Age”), Musical Guest ShenseeaNew
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Nick Kroll (“Human Resources”), Caitriona Balfe (“Outlander” and “Belfast”), Musical Guests TurnstileNew
Tuesday, 1 March 2022Sandra Oh (“Turning Red”), Russell Wilson and Ciara (“Why Not You?”), Musical Guest Mitski, Doreen Ketchens sitting in with Cleto and the CletonesNew
Monday, 28 February 2022Courteney Cox (“Shining Vale”), Jimmy O. Yang (“Space Force”), Musical Guests Avril Lavigne featuring Blackbear and Travis BarkerNew
Friday, February 25 2022Amanda Seyfried (“The Dropout”), Bubba Wallace (“Race: Bubba Wallace”)New
Thursday, February 24 2022Lionel Richie, Katy Perry and Luke Bryan (“American Idol”), Pamela Adlon (“Better Things”), Musical Guest BanksNew
Wednesday, February 23 2022Tyler Perry (“A Madea Homecoming”), Usher, Musical Guest Ari LennoxNew
Tuesday, February 22 2022Will Smith (“King Richard” and “Will”), Musical Guests Rob Base feat. Tinashe, Arnold SchwarzenggerNew
Monday, February 21 2022Arnold Schwarzenegger, Rachel Wolfson (“Jackass Forever”)Repeat of Feb 10 2022
Friday, February 18 2022Channing Tatum (“Dog”), David Oyelowo (“The Girl Before”)Repeat of Feb 8 2022
Thursday, February 17 2022Ringo Starr (“Lifted: Fab Images and Memories in My Life with The Beatles from Across the Universe”) , Shaun White (2022 Winter Olympics)New
Wednesday, February 16 2022Robert Pattinson (“The Batman”), Foo Fighters (“Studio 666”)New
Tuesday, February 15 2022Mark Wahlberg (“Uncharted”), Tyler James Williams (“Abbott Elementary”), Musical Guests SpoonNew
Monday, February 14 2022Seth Rogen (“Pam & Tommy”), Musical Guests Aly & AJNew
Friday, February 11 2022Lily James and Sebastian Stan (“Pam and Tommy”), Quinta Brunson (“Abbott Elementary”), Musical Guest Eric BellingerRepeat of Feb 1 2022
Thursday, February 10 2022Arnold Schwarzenegger, Rachel Wolfson (“Jackass Forever”)New
Wednesday, February 9 2022Julie Bowen (“Quitters”), Murray Bartlett (“The White Lotus”), Musical Guest PJ MortonNew
Tuesday, February 8 2022Channing Tatum (“Dog”), David Oyelowo (“The Girl Before”)New
Monday, February 7 2022Keegan-Michael Key (“NFL Honors”), Jennifer Coolidge (“The White Lotus”), Musical Guest Sylvan EssoNew
Friday, February 4 2022Kristen Bell (“The Woman in the House Across the Street from the Girl in the Window”), Ike Barinholtz (“The Afterparty”)Repeat of Jan 25 2022
Thursday, February 3 2022Josh Gad (“Wolf Like Me”), Anna Chlumsky (“Inventing Anna”), Musical Guests The Weather StationNew
Wednesday, February 2 2022Andy Cohen (“Watch What Happens Live”), Slash, Musical Guests Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The ConspiratorsNew
Tuesday, February 1 2022Lily James and Sebastian Stan (“Pam and Tommy”), Quinta Brunson (“Abbott Elementary”), Musical Guest Eric BellingerNew
Monday, January 31 2022Will Arnett (“Murderville”), Lisa Ling (“Take Out”), Musical Guest Allen StoneNew
Friday, January 28 2022Jason Bateman (“Ozark”), Ashley Park (“Emily in Paris”), Musical Guest LaufeyRepeat of Jan 20 2022
Thursday, January 27 2022Johnny Knoxville (“Jackass Forever”), Jude Hill (“Belfast”)New
Wednesday, January 26 2022Charlie Day (“I Want You Back”), Colman Domingo (“Euphoria”), Musical Guest Iann Dior feat. Machine Gun Kelly and Travis BarkerNew
Tuesday, January 25 2022Kristen Bell (“The Woman in the House Across the Street from the Girl in the Window”), Ike Barinholtz (“The Afterparty”) & Musical Guest Eric BellingerNew
Monday, January 24 2022Lady Gaga (“House of Gucci”), Jake Tapper (“The Lead with Jake Tapper” & “State of the Union”)New
Friday, January 21 2022Denzel Washington (“The Tragedy of Macbeth” and “A Journal for Jordan”), Hunter Schafer (“Euphoria”), Musical Guests Twenty One PilotsRepeat of Jan 17 2022
Thursday, January 20 2022Jason Bateman (“Ozark”), Ashley Park (“Emily in Paris”), Musical Guest LaufeyNew
Wednesday, January 19 2022Rachel Brosnahan (“The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”), Eric Andre (“The Righteous Gemstones”), Musical Guest Damon AlbarnNew
Tuesday, January 18 2022Rob Lowe (“9-1-1: Lone Star”), Francia Raisa (“How I Met Your Father”), Musical Guest Joy OladokunNew
Monday, January 17 2022Denzel Washington (“The Tragedy of Macbeth” and “A Journal for Jordan”), Hunter Schafer (“Euphoria”), Musical Guests Twenty One PilotsNew
Friday, January 14 2022Tom Holland, Zendaya, Benedict Cumberbatch and Jacob Batalon (“Spider-Man: No Way Home”), Musical Guest Black PumasRepeat of Dec 13 2021
Thursday, January 13 2022Peter Dinklage (“Cyrano”) , Fortune Feimster (Stand-up Comedy Tour), Musical Guest Oliver TreeNew
Wednesday, January 12 2022David Spade, Alana Haim (“Licorice Pizza”), Musical Guest Jay WheelerNew
Tuesday, January 11 2022Jim Gaffigan (“Comedy Monster”), Ann Dowd (“Mass”), Musical Guest Ryan HurdNew
Monday, January 10 2022Steve Harvey (“Judge Steve Harvey”), Clayton Echard (“The Bachelor”), Musical Guest Milky ChanceNew
Friday, January 7 2022Tom Hanks, June Diane RaphaelRepeat of Nov 2 2021
Thursday, January 6 2022Michael Keaton, John Wilson, The War on DrugsRepeat of Nov 17 2021
Wednesday, January 5 2022Nick Offerman, Aunjanue Ellis, Alessia CaraRepeat of Nov 18 2021
Tuesday, January 4 2022Ryan Reynolds, Will Ferrell, Science Bob Pflugfelder, Ryan Hurd, Maren Morris Repeat of Nov 10 2021
Monday, January 3 2022Neil Patrick Harris, Daniel Ranieri, Elton John & Ed SheeranRepeat of Dec 16 2021

James Corden hosts a new episode of “The Late Late Show with James Corden” at 12:35am ET/PT where he engages in hilarious conversations with famous guests followed by comedy sketches and musical performances.



About The Late Late Show with James Corden

Actor, writer, producer and comedian James Corden engages in hilarious conversations with famous guests followed by comedy sketches and musical performances.

This show is broadcast on CBS, also known as the Columbia Broadcasting System.

2 Responses

  1. F Buesgens says:

    Sorry can’t watch a show tonight. Will not give any time to Nicki Minaj and her boyfriend swollen testicles because of the vaccine

  2. Bridget says:

    Who was the band playing the video towards the end? What was their name and name of that song??

Discuss the Show